Another Teacher Charged ...

Picnic06-Biante15

Does EO (education officer) job so stressful .... [sweatdrop]

CNA news: Teacher charged with sexual offences involving student

SINGAPORE: A school teacher was on Monday charged with a slew of sexual offences involving a student.

The 32-year-old teacher faces 10 charges of various sexual offences involving the underage girl.

The offences took place between September 2012 and January 2013.

According to court documents, he is alleged to have had sex with the girl eight times, as well as committed obscene acts with her twice.

The girl was 15 at the time.

The alleged acts took place at various locations, which included hotels.

The accused's lawyer Roy Neighbour, asked for the case to be adjourned for him to make representations.

The accused is out on bail of S$20,000 and will be back in court on April 28.

If convicted of having sex with an underage girl, he could be jailed for up to 10 years and fined on each charge.

For committing an obscene act with a child, he could be fined S$10,000 and jailed five years on each charge.

- CNA/nd

link: http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/teacher-charged-with/1054292.html

Girl only 15yrs .... [rifle]

this one confirm jail for few years liao [whip][whip]

CNA news report not clear. Read in ST today that the teachers married last year niah .....

Gone was the saying "Seven Years Itch", one year tak boleh tahan leow .... [sweatdrop]

so many kim xiu around.

why doesn't MOE do a better job of screening candidates?

psychoanalysis or something?

the test won't tell one lah, if watching porn is consider part of the sign, then many of us cannot be teacher liao [laugh][laugh]

Women below 21, better don't go play play.... [grin]

the test won't tell one lah, if watching porn is consider part of the sign, then many of us cannot be teacher liao [laugh][laugh]

but as role players can ... [sly]

Women below 21, better don't go play play.... [grin]

below 16 cannot play. 16-18 can play cannot pay. above 18 you want to play how also can.

must tell her. after blowjob must be follow up by sex. not i want one. but it's the law. govt say one.

Edited by Little_prince

so many kim xiu around.

why doesn't MOE do a better job of screening candidates?

psychoanalysis or something?

The only way is to screen Prawn beedeo of young looking girls and if there is no election,The interviewee will pass the test...

During my Sec sch days I have not read of such sickening news.

What is commtting Obscene Acts ? can anyone elaborate ?

Teachers are ordinary people just like us. MOE can do screening during interview, but characters do change over time.

The only way is to screen Prawn beedeo of young looking girls and if there is no election,The interviewee will pass the test...

BJ and Jilat .... [lipsrsealed]

Teachers are ordinary people just like us. MOE can do screening during interview, but characters do change over time.

Not necessary only in MOE, everywhere also have but just that MOE do have plenty of under 16 girls in schools ... [sweatdrop]

Some even go to the extend of paying for a girl under 16 yrs .... [grin]

last time after eat keep quiet mar....now eat kow kow put fb...instagram....i meant the young pips. Nobody can be trusted to put their mouth shut and the fingers away from social media! Edited by Eviilusion

in my time. teaching was a calling. at least those who wanted to teach has some semblance of noble aspirations.

now. it seems like teaching is a dumping ground. where they take in those who can't find job outside. looking at the calibre and attitude of some of the teachers to be at NIE, i'm pretty disappointed.

it brings to mind the old adage: those who can do. those who can't teach.

You are Tigerwoods the sexpert. Simi ish obscene act you know very well.

You just go find a woman and you will auto elaborate. Film yourself if you are unsure. :D

Sometimes when I read about these cases, I half think that the student also played a part.

It always takes two hands to clap.

Of course we can all argue that they are young and impressionable etc. But do you really believe so with teenagers these days??

Having said that, of course, the teacher being a professional, should always restrain himself and be careful not to get caught in compromising situations.