Invited to Lim Kopi liao!

1fast1

By the Prime Minister, no less. [laugh]

(OK, OK, I know it's after the fact - I didn't go if you're curious).

If they're pulling out the big guns, then Erection must be imminent. Better give the sheeple a massive dose of Viagra to make sure the Erection goes well. :D

post-52704-0-87951300-1396700963.jpg

Heard from a source the next election could be early because major policy changes coming up and the govt want to get the election off their back to focus on the new policy.

Cos no teh halia tt why u no go... Haaa

Heard from a source the next election could be early because major policy changes coming up and the govt want to get the election off their back to focus on the new policy.

Gst gst gst

That has such an ominous ring about it. :ph34r:

My area recently also got kopi session with MP, but still must pay $1 for admission.

Don't think erection is near. If erection is near, normally pattern is many RC activities, but admission is free, free makan, free balloons.......... [laugh]

My area recently also got kopi session with MP, but still must pay $1 for admission.

Don't think erection is near. If erection is near, normally pattern is many RC activities, but admission is free, free makan, free balloons.......... [laugh]

This is what we call " Gutter politics " that shame their own political party [shakehead]

Not bad got free transport. I go if got ngeow sai Vietnamese kopi.

If you like ngeow sai so much, I'll ask my avatar to produce some delicacies for you. [laugh]

Thats what I've been saying......other than COE, too much good news & "help".

1) HDB cov decline or gone other than selected zones.
2) Pioneer package

3) Revisions to student/poly mrt rates.

4) PME up to $4.5k/mth have protection

5) Fair consideration for Sinky, 2 weeks b4 opening to FT.

6) min wage for cleaners

Wayang or not, its an onslaught of goodnews & help for more good years ahead.....and of course, time is not on their side...

Cos no teh halia tt why u no go... Haaa

Eee...don't like teh halia.

I didn't go because I'm blardy lazy. Also, had I gone, I might not have been able to keep my big mouth shut, then kena really lim kopi liao. So, on the whole, prefer to chill out. :D

Can suka suka have an early erection one meh?

Of course! I have one early every morning. [laugh]

Don't tell Porker ah. :D

I think can. Can purposely ask incumbent to resign and create by election. Like years ago, ah goh called a by election to bring in ah teo

I say sure can. 6.9 also like that. What else cannot?!