Formula 1 Style Brake Lights

Kyrios

Hi bros

anyone knows where I can install those triangular Formula 1 style brake lights..

saw some kits advertised on ebay or amazon but bad reviews often accompany the products..for not being waterproof etc

Any workshops here can do the sales and installation properly?

Regards

• Dislike 1

Pls dun install them. Its damn bright or flashes when braking. Knn....sibei irritating to those behind. [mad]

Speaking of bright and blinding, the tail lights of the most recent models of some makes (I remember Kia offhand) is super bright and very uncomfortable to look at. What gives?

Pls dun install them. Its damn bright or flashes when braking. Knn....sibei irritating to those behind. [mad]

Speaking of bright and blinding, the tail lights of the most recent models of some makes (I remember Kia offhand) is super bright and very uncomfortable to look at. What gives?

some jaguar also very bright.... it's a pain to be stuck at traffic light behind them..

Mai liao lui lah. Why install something which you can't see?

wahaha you are perhaps right..just find them interesting...

And there are also those idiots that turn on the fog lights all the time, as irritating as those other idiots that turn on high beams all the time.

It does seems like the driver is sometimes unaware that their rear fog light is on.

They just thought the front is switched on !

+ comfort taxi with one headlight alleviated on purpose.....super irritating [mad]

Plus 1.

Nowadays some of these "one-eye-jack/highbeam" taxis go hi-tech with their pattern ---- the alleviated headlight shines with varying brightness going from bright to very bright and alternates again!! I have observed many behind me doing this. Sometimes I just purposely slow down and tap my brake lights, the drivers seem to get my message and turn off the irritating headlights. Other times I let them overtake and follow them with my high beams. :angry: [sly]

+ comfort taxi with one headlight alleviated on purpose.....super irritating [mad]

totally...

and Land Transport Arseholds should focus some attention to that!

It's becoz something wrong with their headlights. If they dip the lights probably no lights appear, only on high beam dan one of the lights lit up. I have seen it on another car, the driver tried fiddling with the switch. At least better dan no headlights.

Since so many ppl saw the same thing. It's either issue from the same type of taxi or that taxi ppl saw is everywhere.

Yes, you mean REAR fog lights. Damn annoying.

For the 1-eye jack taxis, most of it is caused by accident damage. After lunga the front, the cheap basic repairs done for cost-saving reasons end up with misaligned headlamps due to the headlamp damaged or not fitted properly and/or front structure of car not repaired properly etc etc.

After 3 or 5 hits to the front, the taxi's headlamps macham Cookie Monster's eyes like that lor.

Edited by Ake109

Alleviated

verb (used with object), alleviated, alleviating.

to make easier to endure; lessen; mitigate:

Elevated

adjective

raised up, especially above the ground or above the normal level:
an elevated platform; an elevated pulse.