Thaiyotakamli

So many W212 on the road, do check in if you are in mcf :D

Also do share what you have done to ur ride

1. Thaiyotakamli (brown) E200

I know fongmy own one :D

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

Didnt know that the attention assist so zai! My prev cars like Lexus never inform me my key battery weak

post-61366-0-53448500-1397022134_thumb.jpg

Uncles' list is in making

I saw many youngsters drive W212 okayyy :D

Youngsters drive e class is either laobei buy or driving laobei car.

With that price, which youngster want drive e class sia

I saw many youngsters drive W212 okayyy :D

Any xmm or young girls drive W212 so far ? [:/]

Youngsters drive e class is either laobei buy or driving laobei car.

With that price, which youngster want drive e class sia

*raising hand*

Any xmm or young girls drive W212 so far ? [:/]

Saw xmm in E class coupe.

Most of time i saw them in C class

*raising hand*

Yes. Most Merc lady drivers I've seen are in C Class!

Saw one chio bu drive facelifted S class, zai hor

Actually which model Merc do you like best ? Seriously speaking.....

my 1st option is GL63 AMG, 2nd option is ML63 AMG [:p][:p]

*raising hand*

tts y...with that price, why not buy a higher variant of c class..

C class not comfy, test drove before, too stiff to my liking, i must be having ah pek taste hor haha

Wah lau, if you already like S class then all other merc models will be considered stiff liao. [laugh]

Yes, no?

@fongmy do u still drive ur E?

Selamat Petang Tuan, Yes, Tuan Besar, I'm still driving E280 [drivingcar]

Now eye balling this..... http://www.mudah.my/Mercedes+Benz+CLS350+AMG+08-26622043.htm :wub:

So many W212 on the road, do check in if you are in mcf :D

Also do share what you have done to ur ride

1. Thaiyotakamli (brown) E200

2. Fongmy (Silver) E280

I know fongmy own one :D