Our MCF Die Hard Supporter

GongJiaoWei

Confirm this is RadX car :o

Look like a Civic FD2R.

Hahha. Confirm not @radx lah.

If this guy really have 7 accts and his car is like this. I wonder what happen if he have 100 accts???

Like this?

hoonigan-sticker-bombing-by-bora-dfk.jpg

Hey this guy is also a great DAD !!! Like at all those "Dads For Life" decals...... [thumbsup]

So I suppose he is a family man, as well.

Look like a Civic FD2R.

Hahha. Confirm not @radx lah.

TS already said it is a Korean car. Not a Honda...

Either Kia/Hyundai, or Chevrolet!

Got cashcard not enuff, must have cash

inside. heheh. [:p]

Got cash inside card not enough, must have CAR to put card in!!!!

Hey this guy is also a great DAD !!! Like at all those "Dads For Life" decals...... [thumbsup]

So I suppose he is a family man, as well.

Man of more than one family?

Also the ancient Chinese gang 七侠五义。

How many women are in that group leh ? [:/]

Either Kia/Hyundai, or Chevrolet!

Thanks for telling us!

Now tell us something we don't know, please ...

Man of more than one family?

The focus is to be a good Dad, regardless of which family. [:)]

Being a good (or loyal) husband is not relevant in this discussion. :D

1. How many women are in that group leh ? [:/]

2. Thanks for telling us!

Now tell us something we don't know, please ...

1. I think last time XMM not allowed in public, sorry

2. How would I know what you don't know, would you? LOL...

The focus is to be a good Dad, regardless of which family. [:)]

Being a good (or loyal) husband is not relevant in this discussion. :D

Well said!!! Very the WISE indeed!!!

Actually TS should let us know :

- the car's make and model

- the car park location where he found this car

Then we can narrow down the search further.

You serious? If ts gave the info, this thread will end very fast, maybe less than 7 posts.....

1. I think last time XMM not allowed in public, sorry

2. How would I know what you don't know, would you? LOL...

1. No leh.... I watch the show 水浒传 got many female fighters. Some are :wub:

2.You should know what we don't know, and tell us what we don't know and what we should know. :wacko:

Ok Ok I own up! I'm the owner of the car. Just saw this thread n quickly go down to take a pic of my car. Basket, nid to purposely clean the back windscreen coz very dirty from the rain yesterday and to adjust my daughter soft toy (dun know where the toy tortoise comes fr) to prove.

Let me explain the origin of the stickers. If I can remember, 3 yellow stickers (1 fr premium membership, 2 fr Bosch Event). For the other 4 stickers, actually got 5 stickers (3 diff color fr Bosch Event, took fr the boot of dun know whose car at the carpark), 2 requested fr Admin when it was offered. The missing yellow color de was damaged during 1st time pasting, damn difficult to paste sui sui coz once stick on, try remove sure spoil.

One day, after washing my car, I was wondering what to do with those stickers so suddenly this idea came to my mind [idea] .

Also, I was thinking if my paste those stickers, other vehicles would siam far far fr me coz they scared later I comprain them in this MCF [laugh][laugh][laugh]

So, those bros here pls make good your promises, give me my deserved points hor. :D

Btw, I dun hv any MCF cashcard (hint hint). Just top up some more yesterday [bigcry]

post-64516-0-58644600-1397102467_thumb.jpg

• Praise 44

If only MCF got 'Be Spotted' competition like the usual radio Gold 90.5 decal spotting competition and announce result for owner to claim a price .... [:(]

This owner's car sure spotted from a distance .... [smash]

You serious? If ts gave the info, this thread will end very fast, maybe less than 7 posts.....

Not necessary. If you care to share some eroctic stories with us, then the thread may continue on and on and on....