True Multitasking while driving

Sp4wn

this auntie next to me damn solid ... handphone on steering wheel watching show. light turn green ... she use 2 thumbs to hold the phone in place on the steering wheel ... and continue driving and watching ... (my passenger was watching her all the way driving and looking up and down .. even when she turn steering wheel, the show turn together sia ...)

unfortunately, my car cam only caught a glimpse or 2 of her driving + watching show. she has truly harnessed the power of multi tasking to the next level.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G2MGCfWDtjs

29gos5i.png4kjx4i.png

I hope she doesn't kill someone before realising that it is dangerous.

Drexting is bad enough, watching show is even worse. Time to take her off the road so she can finish her K drama at home.

Auntie catch her favorite korean drama show la, no time already lol

Poor thing

Wa she got no hand to wipe her tears...When the da shu die!!!

I don't tp will take action on this matter. TP prove me wrong please.

Auntie catch her favorite korean drama show la, no time already lol

could be other show!? she needs to build up her 'mood' before returning home to her husband/bf [grin]

as she watch and reach the climax, the car keep on braking constantly haha

She more daring than ww2 Zero fighter pilot!! [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

hard to say le ... depends on her menu. could not see if she was watching:

- chinese show ... later she use gongfu to drive

- korean show ... cry while driving

- indian show ... do bhangra while driving

- western show .... shoot first. ask later

Quite a few of them.

Its almost a daily occurrence.

Not just auntie. Tuff men driving tipper trucks, cement mixer, Trailer, 14 ft loli, delivery van.......

But not so common for bikers though (excluding pillion).

piang eh... she dun value her life, I do leh~!! KNNH eh~!

couldn't make out her number plate. any bro with better eyes can?