Next General Elections - Coming Up? TPayoh Vandals

Iewoug

128 members have voted

1. 1. When do you think the next General Election will be?

what smoke screen?? you expect them to move so fast meh. after training straight away know how to plan? this is government sector leh.

But it is 1-year contract mah.

Dun tell me they maciam like BPL soccer clubs offering rolling contracts meh?

But it is 1-year contract mah.

Dun tell me they maciam like BPL soccer clubs offering rolling contracts meh?

now recuit doesn't mean start now. maybe short list. screening.. scanning....

with all the COI and red tape by the time they activate is 2015 Jan liao. then train 1 year 2015 dec. plan a bit become 2016 march/april.

now recuit doesn't mean start now. maybe short list. screening.. scanning....

with all the COI and red tape by the time they activate is 2015 Jan liao. then train 1 year 2015 dec. plan a bit become 2016 march/april.

you are truly in the know.....dun waste time.....predictions prease

September/October 2015 - Toothiewabbit

March/April 2016 - J22

you are truly in the know.....dun waste time.....predictions prease

September/October 2015 - Toothiewabbit

March/April 2016 - J22

don't anyhow say. I just base it off how long it take a government sector tender to get a tender done nia.

btw, you into prediction ah?? if like that can I opt for April/May? I personally think they will do it just after financial year report.

I also think May2015. Earlier so that they can recoup their loses given out to ppl. Raise prices across the boards and tell you in the face there's no free lunch in this world. LPPL....

You and Blackvy could be right.

May 2011, May 2006 and then, it was Nov 2001.

Maybe after NDP 50, while leaving enough time to plan/prepare for next budget. So late 2015 (Oct/Nov before school vacation.

So we should see more handouts in next budget, like for NSmen already hinted. And more COE to be release till end 2015 [nod] .

After election, come 2016 we will suffer with more taxes, less COE, higher property prices, more minister pay.....

isnt it the same as previously where they cant hold it near any exams & likely will have it during school holidays?

so maybe 2nd semester school holidays 2015?

Maybe in Nov 2015.

Less impact on families, as most of them still haven't gone overseas for holidays. It's also the time when they will announce the end of year economics forecast as well as Civil Servants bonus. Huge impact from this!

Hmm, hope by then COE will come down, grab the "offer" b4 anything happen :)