Do people nowadays still avoid buy properties at 13th floor?

Fivegear

so .. did they serve your coffee or not ... or at least 1/2 size water bottle? lol

i went for re-launch that got finger food one ... eat finish already cabut .. say need to pangsai

i was there too! But i didn't buy.

so .. did they serve your coffee or not ... or at least 1/2 size water bottle? lol

i went for re-launch that got finger food one ... eat finish already cabut .. say need to pangsai

I got free 2x cup of water.

i was there too! But i didn't buy.

I heard many buy on herd instinct! Not this launch particularly.

And some had regretted after the cool-down period.

In Aus, there is a (1 week, I recall) cool-down period and you can back out and still get back your booking deposit.

In Singapore, sorry Jose, developer keeps your money if you pull out!

So you there to enjoy the free pop-corn, drinks and view of [gorgeous] housing agents ... [sly]

Got young grandmother housing agents oso one hor! :-O

For me, any floor also a good floor if that number comes out 1st price in 4-D draw (combination with unit number) and subsquence prices continuously as well as you still leave in that unit .... [flowerface]

Secondly, those staying in that unit are healthy & happy .... [bounce2]

...good said...#21-11

take lift until 13th floor, take until go into another dimension, how? [laugh]

[sweatdrop]

13 is for Ang Moh only, Chinese generally likes 13. Done my research while searching for a unit. My unit is #13-18. :D

Personally find the environment is more important and most importantly whether you are comfortable with the unit.

Cheers.

Edited by Incom