Taobao Sure Can Buy List

Mustank

Ok folks, I start a small effort

I slowly build up this thread, but take time lah

The item i list one, I consperm sure good one, if not wont gai siao brothers here one

I buy already, but haven't use one, I won't gai siao one

Torchlights brand (过路者)

Basically, 过路者 is a cn brand

For driver: http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=16611133626

Can break glass and cut seat belt to escape

A must have item in the car

$13.44 only, you get full metal body and a Cree XML bulb

You can get anything close in sg, moi chop [grin]

For the rest of 过路者 torchlight:

http://yanghua6224.taobao.com/?spm=a1z2c.6792737.991222461.1.QGCm2x

I also bought a miner headlamp, I find this the most useful

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=17251832864

$8 only

Batteries is 18650:

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=10007853785

• Praise 12

i bought items from taobao directly n discovered they don't send to singapore. have to consolidate and use some shipment agent?

i got my refund back after i can't figure out how to send my items.

My mandarin quite limited and i can't really read and understand what is the instruction on the taobao website.

any kind advice?

Aiyo in chinese, my chinese get C6 lol

i slightly better got C5 but i still can't read 75% of the characters...

[thumbsdown]

iPhone ipad wire

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=17101778361

I use already, not bad!

The cn brand is 品胜

I also bought a miner headlamp, I find this the most useful

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=17251832864

$8 only

hmmmm...... exporing bushy 'cave' on bed.... [sly]

[laugh][laugh]

Explore cave is use tongue use finger one [sly]

i bought items from taobao directly n discovered they don't send to singapore. have to consolidate and use some shipment agent?

i got my refund back after i can't figure out how to send my items.

My mandarin quite limited and i can't really read and understand what is the instruction on the taobao website.

any kind advice?

i slightly better got C5 but i still can't read 75% of the characters...

[thumbsdown]

For the past few purchases, I used trading1.sg

But freestyle bro is gonna gai siao me even cheaper shipper [thumbsup]

Today ST reported that Challenger is recalling Powerbanks due to problem in overheating.

Got any recommendations for a good and safe powerbank, prefably 10,000 Mah

hehe I bought a few great items as well

selfie pod

practice chopsticks (for kids)

educational cd for kids

electric tyre pump

selfie pod

educational cd for kids

electric tyre pump

Can show me links for the kids stuff?

Thanks.

I'm interested in the miner headlamp.

I go dig out the links i bought.

I have to say the mattress protector doesn't look like it's worth the $.

U can get something more expensive in SG king size for 40-50 bucks and definitely better quality.

agent 4% they dun bother much

they earn is ur shipping 100%

imagine 1 week got 2000kg of goods... lol its not difficult if all consolidate as 1 shipping for all customers..LOL

Today ST reported that Challenger is recalling Powerbanks due to problem in overheating.

Got any recommendations for a good and safe powerbank, prefably 10,000 Mah

Ok, I help you refine your search already

But I never buy before so I Donno one ah

http://s.taobao.com/search?spm=a230r.1.8.3.VXXnDs&promote=0&sort=sale-desc&ppath=20984%3A493262790%2C493262791%2C112063384%2C95757303&initiative_id=staobaoz_20140430&tab=all&q=%B3%E4%B5%E7%B1%A6&cps=yes&stats_click=search_radio_all%3A1#J_relative

The highest sale volume one is romoss one

Stuff that I've bought.

My downlights. Bit more expensive than the other china ones. But it's a rounded edge square, not commonly seen. So far only 1 failure out of 20 within the 1st few days. Now almost 6 months liao, still good.

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=18383058423

Timode Clocks. Silent. Good, many designs available. I have 4 of them.

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=3831898681

Tintin decorative pieces. I think can easily rust/oxidise. I leave them in the plastic. Looks good from the front though.

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=17016500137

My key pouch. Septwolves. Really good quality but not super cheap, looks bit old fashioned also. Cannot fit keys with a very big upper part. Like original Duro keys if u got use before.

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=18309486647

Can show me links for the kids stuff?

Thanks.

I'm interested in the miner headlamp.

I go dig out the links i bought.

I have to say the mattress protector doesn't look like it's worth the $.

U can get something more expensive in SG king size for 40-50 bucks and definitely better quality.

hee ok I must go dig out. cos wifey was the one who picked those kids items....I need her to advice.

selfie pod

educational cd for kids

electric tyre pump

bro, can share the link to electric tyre pump?

Thks bro, but website all in Chinese in indeed very challenging. Somehow I don't really like the Chinese websites, very cluttered, super long page, flashing image here and there. See already also very [dizzy]