Taobao Sure Can Buy List

Mustank

WAH! Slurp slurp . . lao chwee near liao. Thanks arhh brudder!

Your one so big and heavy [grin], Consperm need sea shipping

Maybe consolidate with family and Firends before shipping

WAH! Slurp slurp . . lao chwee near liao. Thanks arhh brudder!

Your one so big and heavy [grin], Consperm need sea shipping

Maybe consolidate with family and Firends before shipping

Oh I need bro. I need to go into the deepest and darkest forest and caves during work when required lol

u so kinky one ah. [grin]

many of these are for domestic market and I find the designs very ugly and retro...but nowadays ppl want cheap so I guess its acceptable.

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.14.28.cBlLF6&id=36288644638

OBD2 Bluetooth Scan Tool. Can pair to your mobile and works with some of the apps from Play store, check/reset error codes, monitor temp, AF ratio, ignition, boost etc etc. Less than $10.

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.14.13.cTsbJZ&id=2823814576

GPS Signal Booster - Full bars for every sat signal!

Edited by Volvobrick

Today ST reported that Challenger is recalling Powerbanks due to problem in overheating.

Got any recommendations for a good and safe powerbank, prefably 10,000 Mah

can try romoss, US brand. there is a seller in hwz

hehe I bought a few great items as well

selfie pod

practice chopsticks (for kids)

educational cd for kids

electric tyre pump

finally got the pump.

25 for pump and another 25 for shipment that weights 2kg. seems ex for freight.

finally got the pump.

Which agent u used or they send direct bro?

No wonder I hear from 90.5FM Frying Dutchman that men spend more money doing online shopping

@Mustank is one of those deep pockets buying stuff from Taobao...

Edited by Tigerwoods

finally got the pump.

Hee yep. If you buy loose pieces and go through air freight gonna be more costly.

Ok folks, I start a small effort

I slowly build up this thread, but take time lah

The item i list one, I consperm sure good one, if not wont gai siao brothers here one

I buy already, but haven't use one, I won't gai siao one

Torchlights brand (过路者)

Basically, 过路者 is a cn brand

Cree XM-L or XM-L2?