Taobao Sure Can Buy List

Mustank

Anymore nice stuff, just gai siao :D. Thanks thanks! :D

So far 90% of my taobao buys are lights for my place

Really don dare to gai siao until the elect fix it up then try for couple of months

If no problem then I intro

The the torch lights are good stuff

For 10 bucks, man! It's a steal !!! [grin]

I am going to order a couple of giant umbrellas when I consolidate the purchase, then I ship

Basicaly 24 bones, giant umbrella $7 only

I have hard time registering with Taobao. Am I retarded or silly enough because I spent more than ONE YEAR and still trying to register with them? I have used up all my available email addresses and HP numbers and none of them allow me to login. I have even received verify code via HP, email but the site still doesn't allow me to login, wah biang, I really don't know what they want from me?!

This is the page where I always have to repeat and repeat entering the same info from step 1 ~3 and forever cannot reach step 4, sighzzzz.... can someone give me some hints ?

post-55389-0-53348000-1399525006_thumb.jpg

I have hard time registering with Taobao. Am I retarded or silly enough because I spent more than ONE YEAR and still trying to register with them? I have used up all my available email addresses and HP numbers and none of them allow me to login. I have even received verify code via HP, email but the site still doesn't allow me to login, wah biang, I really don't know what they want from me?!

This is the page where I always have to repeat and repeat entering the same info from step 1 ~3 and forever cannot reach step 4, sighzzzz.... can someone give me some hints ?

can you log in to taobao?

not kai tong...

never use before but i got someone order 1 set then repeat order another 2 sets so i guess he find not bad ba...

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.10.109&id=10071387685

So far 90% of my taobao buys are lights for my place

Really don dare to gai siao until the elect fix it up then try for couple of months

If no problem then I intro

The the torch lights are good stuff

For 10 bucks, man! It's a steal !!! [grin]

I am going to order a couple of giant umbrellas when I consolidate the purchase, then I ship

Basicaly 24 bones, giant umbrella $7 only

use 6 months then gai siao... hope you bought a few extra lights and transformers.. lol

robot vacuum buy irobot is bestest

cheapest is amazon liao

wait for friend relative go usa, then bring back is surely the cheapest

the volt dont worry because irobot is dc 21v

sg can easily buy 240v to 21v dc transformer

this type best is don buy taobao

never use before but i got someone order 1 set then repeat order another 2 sets so i guess he find not bad ba...

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.10.109&id=10071387685

use 6 months then gai siao... hope you bought a few extra lights and transformers.. lol

heh heh must make sure quality is sure can one then gai siao mah

if not wait here kena scold [grin]

i bought about 3K worth of lights

i review 3-6 months first then gai siao

no good wont recommend one [grin]

Edited by Mustank

cheapest is amazon liao

they scold you.. you junk them lar...haha

aiyah must gai siao only consperm ok one mah

wait hai tio ba lang

but the light bulb i didnt buy taobao even though philips have a authorised dealer in taabao

the light bulb i buy from tampoi lighting centre

all philips 13w led

tampoi selling about S$17

SG selling $25

each save about $8 [thumbsup]

cheapest is amazon liao

i bought about 3K worth of lights

i review 3-6 months first then gai siao

no good wont recommend one [grin]

Hahha. Like that i see see look look 1st.

2 weeks ago went to courts and saw this. But i don't like the design

[harmful content removed]

aiyah must gai siao only consperm ok one mah

wait hai tio ba lang

but the light bulb i didnt buy taobao even though philips have a authorised dealer in taabao

the light bulb i buy from tampoi lighting centre

all philips 13w led

tampoi selling about S$17

SG selling $25

each save about $8 [thumbsup]

for lightings...

cost usually is singapore < malaysia < china

mayalsia cheaper about 40-50% , china maybe 70% when compare to SG... so unless buy alot if not, malaysia can liao

Hahha. Like that i see see look look 1st.

2 weeks ago went to courts and saw this. But i don't like the design

[harmful content removed]

Irobot is unique in its design because it emphasis the sweeping function and not the vacuum function

Other robots have stronger sweeping function than Irobot but Irobot is most effective

The key is because of its 2 brush system which is patented

So effectively is robot sweeper

Sweeping takes less energy than vacuum

So batt can last longer

for lightings...

cost usually is singapore < malaysia < china

mayalsia cheaper about 40-50% , china maybe 70% when compare to SG... so unless buy alot if not, malaysia can liao

I really saved a lot buying lights from taobao

Luckily my friend treach me how to buy taobao [grin]

I bought the bulbs from tampoi lighting because of 2 reasons:

1) taobao and tampoi price is the same

2) tampoi got 6 months return policy

Edited by pChou

i want to buy pre-made invisible grill from taobao

those that has a frame that can customised to size and colour

so far cant really find in taobao

anyone can help?

thanks alot!

my intention is to use those very powerful neo donno what magnet to attach it to the window frame

i want to buy pre-made invisible grill from taobao

those that has a frame that can customised to size and colour

so far cant really find in taobao

anyone can help?

thanks alot!

my intention is to use those very powerful neo donno what magnet to attach it to the window frame

show pic? i try help you

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.14.340.3IHgbv&id=37972590548

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.14.4.suKzbd&id=15673446176&ad_id=&am_id=&cm_id=140105335569ed55e27b&pm_id=

this type?

Edited by Galantspeedz

yes this type

thanks so much!

but i am not sure whether they got do customised size and colour one

at least now i know it is call

儿童防坠网

is call 隐形防护网

just pasted a link, they do customisation - the below one should do also... rest you ownself search hor... i think most can do lar... cuz do windows and the grille together mah..

but price may be different and most likely domestic shipping will be quite high

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.14.255.3IHgbv&id=18402274648

Edited by Galantspeedz

Aiyo in chinese, my chinese get C6 lol

Then how come you managed to 上色情网站? ??

When 精冲脑, simi website also can find [grin]