FaceBook

Chowyunfatt

Sorry, typo, still can't find 1st ex gf.....

And what will you say to her, if you manage to locate her, in FB ? :o

I still find my first EX-gf on FB!!!

hahaha...stalker you! I dont even keep my gfs picture....they have mine for posterity but i dont have. I met one of them while she became an SIA stewardess....but after a while later we nearly quarrel again! So no point even to have their fb!

I will ask "Like my winks?"

So you another 'playboy' ....... [cool]

Still in FB contact with the second, third, fourth, fifth, sixth, seventh .... etc... [sly]

After I find 1st one then see how!

hahaha...stalker you! I dont even keep my gfs picture....they have mine for posterity but i dont have. I met one of them while she became an SIA stewardess....but after a while later we nearly quarrel again! So no point even to have their fb!

You querrelled!! Why, she spilled orange juice on you when the plane shooked??

More like he spilled the stickly stuff and unknowningly did not have the 'rubber cap' on .... [grin]

no lah....met her outside by chance....she was an SIA girl then! Everything started good...i was attached and so was her....but i really dont know why...always ended up quarrelling with her!

More like he spilled the stickly stuff and unknowningly did not have the 'rubber cap' on .... [grin]

Sticky stains can be kept as souvenir hor!!!

Btw, what's happened to your avatars??

I ran out of ideas, on what to put for my avator, so might as well left it blank!

Arbo you have any recommendations ??

Btw, what is your avatar now? What car is that?

I will ask "Like my winks?"

If she is still single, and not attached.....and asked to meet you, for old times sake. What say you leh ? [sweatdrop]

1. I ran out of ideas, on what to put for my avator, so might as well left it blank!

2. Arbo you have any recommendations ??

3. Btw, what is your avatar now? What car is that?

4. If she is still single, and not attached.....and asked to meet you, for old times sake. What say you leh ? [sweatdrop]

1. Blank means you are still available sibo?

2. Recommendaction:- download from pawn sites!!

3. Want to make a guess?

4. What I will say? Must do an inspection for QC first mah!!!

1. Blank means you are still available sibo?

2. Recommendaction:- download from pawn sites!!

3. Want to make a guess?

4. What I will say? Must do an inspection for QC first mah!!!

1. Yes, I'm available. You have anyone to intro ? :D

2. So many of them, who should I download? Some more its difficult to find one pic which shows she is fully clothed one leh...if upload naked pic in avatar, wait get scolding from mod loh... [sweatdrop]

3. Honda Stream ?? [:/]

4. Quite true also! Cos after so long, her body shape won't be the same as before when you dated her to... [lipsrsealed] !! So, must QC check first !!

Wa

Facebook can delete posts ah? Scary

attachicon.gifimage.png

If Facebook can add posts ... I lagi worried ...  [dizzy]

Have not logged in for over 3 months already ...  [:p]

talking about the ex pictures. i used to keep them all in a few album in my parent's house. i dont even recall where i kept them after i

married and moved out. i thought my mum had threw them away.

one day, we decided to rent out the old flat after my old parents moved out. so my sis and my wife went to pack and collect stuffs

before the new tenant comes. all my untold secret were unearth from the store room. [bigcry]  

talking about the ex pictures. i used to keep them all in a few album in my parent's house. i dont even recall where i kept them after i

married and moved out. i thought my mum had threw them away.

one day, we decided to rent out the old flat after my old parents moved out. so my sis and my wife went to pack and collect stuffs

before the new tenant comes. all my untold secret were unearth from the store room. [bigcry]

wahlao.....how many exgf you have? until need to keep their picture in a few album!