I Am Impressed With This Girl

Vid

I admired her guts, her speech, especially for a young age like her.

Likely she may be portrayed at the next GE in opp camp.

Hope she doesn't end up as CSJ.

I admired her guts, her speech, especially for a young age like her.

Likely she may be portrayed at the next GE in opp camp.

Hope she doesn't end up as CSJ.

When I was 22, I was still in uni.... a nerd [:p]

Which is why I find what she is doing very impressive. She's not just going against some punk or company but the gahmen. Whether she's doing the right thing or not is not the point but the guts in doing and believing it.

She said Stat board wanted to sue her....what siak! As always.....the miw and their senior servants like to use threat.....ccb!

Which is why I find what she is doing very impressive. She's not just going against some punk or company but the gahmen. Whether she's doing the right thing or not is not the point but the guts in doing and believing it.

desperate time needs desperate measure! Think she had her back against wall....

She said Stat board wanted to sue her....what siak! As always.....the miw and their senior servants like to use threat.....ccb!

She say u believe??

• Dislike 1

Yes. Stat board wanted to sue her. But withdrew it last min.

She say u believe??

It's true. She found M Ravi who helped her. Ravi said stat boards are not allowed to sue individuals and that's how the lawsuit was withdrawn.

Oh.. What did they sue her for??

Ravi shouldnt pechah lobang 1st.....let them sue or whatever....when case already filed and during hearing then break this news....Statboard kana pay for wasting time and Ravi gets paycheck from them....hahaha!

Oh.. What did they sue her for??

Defamation but the details I'm not so sure cos not revealed

Ravi shouldnt pechah lobang 1st.....let them sue or whatever....when case already filed and during hearing then break this news....Statboard kana pay for wasting time and Ravi gets paycheck from them....hahaha!

Lawsuits do not work that way lah. The loser only pay court charges. The other party's legal fees are rarely included in payouts

Defamation but the details I'm not so sure cos not revealed

Oh... If it's geniuene deframation then no issue with stats board to sue.

It's likely a genuine case if m.ravi chose to declare it before paper file. Cause it will do more harm to this girl.

first class honours take $2000??

80% of singapore companies related owned by them?

She say that?? Then just another shit stirrer.

Oh... If it's geniuene deframation then no issue with stats board to sue.

It's likely a genuine case if m.ravi chose to declare it before paper file. Cause it will do more harm to this girl.

She say that?? Then just another shit stirrer.

the blog got write leh

Got link or not.

If not hard to judge who is right who is wrong Leh

And the blog have to be honest also.

Lawsuits do not work that way lah. The loser only pay court charges. The other party's legal fees are rarely included in payouts

oh...i neber kana sue before so i dont know.....but i ever kana threaten with a lawyer (say oni) I said 'go ahead, i wait!' Was talking to one of my uncle....he said wait for letter....i wait lor.....but it never came!

I guess you must be in banana faculty [confused]

This hui hui not only young and has very strong guts, she's having Patriotism in her blood, my GE vote is definitely for her type of comrades who dares to step forward to stop draconian government.

Let's hope more and more Patriotic Singaporeans are ready to engage the ruling party for improvements to help our society.