Blogger tio by LHL liao!

Duckduck

PM very busy fixing ordinary citizens who speak out against him and fixing oppositions.

This tactic is old but yet still very effective :o to take down anyone whom think the system has changed for good [smallcry]

at the end of the day, the fella with the deepest pockets wins.

You also wanna lim kopi huh?

This blogger should get legal advice before reprinting the letter of demand and repeating the allegations. He better be able to substantiate his allegations or be prepared to face the consequences.

He is the speaker at the Hong Lim Park on May Day right ?

The truth is definitely be told if we change our undergarments.

Then Water Fall, Stone Emerge.

Edited by Tigerwoods

PM very busy fixing ordinary citizens who speak out against him and fixing oppositions.

Your comment makes me feel that I am still living in Dynasty Era [:/]

官 字 有 两 个 口 [crazy]

You also wanna lim kopi huh?

This blogger should get legal advice before reprinting the letter of demand and repeating the allegations. He better be able to substantiate his allegations or be prepared to face the consequences.

yes hes v daring to scan the letter n upload onto his blog... wah this time really saga...

another hero!

They say cowards die a thousand deaths but Heroes only die once. In this case once is enough [laugh]

i only know hero die young [laugh]

well, end of the day, if the blogger got solid hard proof of whatever he claimed, he can always fight it out, if not, then he better don't anyhow write stories on his blog to gain readership...

everyone got the freedom to say anythings they want....but make sure you can back it up with facts and proof....

like i always said, ATB de cheesepies is jin ho jiak, thats my truth!

the way i look at it, he has already gained publicity.....wow! and much interest generated.

If all else fails, he enters slammer, he eats for free, and lives for free..

Your comment makes me feel that I am still living in Dynasty Era [:/]

官 字 有 两 个 口 [crazy]

Aren't we now ?

And we need to find a way out.

No sue, I do not know about this guy.

Now he sue, think a lot more people will know what he had written instead.

yes hes v daring to scan the letter n upload onto his blog... wah this time really saga...

Did the Defendent signed a Non-Disclosure Agreement ?

Is it illegal to publish the letter in public ?