Blogger tio by LHL liao!

Duckduck

the way i look at it, he has already gained publicity.....wow! and much interest generated.

If all else fails, he enters slammer, he eats for free, and lives for free..

Unlikely to be jailed but more likely to be made bankrupt.

Aren't we now ?

And we need to find a way out.

I'll wirte to 包 青 天 大 人 facebook for a clean petition [idea]

Mr.Singh help his master to make sure "He Roll" [dead] and laughing all the way to DBS [laugh][bounce1]

the letter probably only cost few hundreds dollar lah, follow up letter will cost another few Ks, after that i doubt this guy has anymore to squeeze..... wait, he still has his cpf i think [rolleyes]

Edited by Jman888

one sway...one sway...one one sway!

for a full minute I thought you are singing Michael Buble sone Sway...

Then I got your message... can't poke you with my 5 fingers of praise yet...

Did the Defendent signed a Non-Disclosure Agreement ?

Is it illegal to publish the letter in public ?

The inference is that the blogger is not regretful of his errors( or rather he does not think its erroneous) and decided to perpetuate the libel. Damages will be increased.

Justice Pao type of Lawyer already Extinct already.

I think only the lawyer Ravi may take up the case ??

the letter probably only cost few hundreds dollar lah, follow up letter will cost another few Ks, after that i doubt this guy has anymore to squeeze..... wait, he still has his cpf i think [rolleyes]

Davinder a few hundred? I don't think so. I doubt there will be a follow up letter. He can expect a knock on his door shortly.

for a full minute I thought you are singing Michael Buble sone Sway...

Then I got your message... can't poke you with my 5 fingers of praise yet...

hahaha.....

Justice Pao type of Lawyer already Extinct already.

I think only the lawyer Ravi may take up the case ??

Don't you worry and be happy, we shall not forgetting we still have Bao Yuan [thumbsup][laugh]

How comes you can understands my tiong boon [confused]

i like to watch chinese period movie mar....but if in singlish it means 1 unlucky fella.....hahaha!

The inference is that the blogger is not regretful of his errors( or rather he does not think its erroneous) and decided to perpetuate the libel. Damages will be increased.

did u read the blog post in question? based on wat he wrote, hes basically accepting a martyr role?... hes gona get dip sh!t for this n seems prepared?

It's very obvious that what you know, what I know, what many people knows; cannot be put down in print or blogged.

The suing part comes naturally.

The only change we can make comes every few years at the ballot box.

What little change we can make is a step in the right direction.

Blogger also a bit stupid. Linking the 2 incidents together, by association of acts, one deemed criminal by the court, the other has no legality challenged, it is defamation / libel.

If his article is purely about CPF and how it's invested, without making any conclusions, there's no libel to speak about.

Old saying applies: Light travels faster than sound, that's why people appear to be bright until they open their mouths to prove otherwise.

did u read the blog post in question? based on wat he wrote, hes basically accepting a martyr role?... hes gona get dip sh!t for this n seems prepared?[/quote

What he wrote still there or not??

For proof or just opinion slandering??

Davinder a few hundred? I don't think so. I doubt there will be a follow up letter. He can expect a knock on his door shortly.

if the case goes to court will we be able to see the vault that is holding our cpf money and get a peek?