Digital Red Light Camera Location.

Evilernie

Location of digital red light camera location from Asiaone.

1. Victoria St by Arab St towards Lavender St

2. Victoria St by Ophir Road towards Bras Basah Road

3. Victoria St by Rochor Road towards Lavender St

4. Lavender St by Jalan Besar towards Balestier Road

5. Ophir Road by Beach Road towards ECP

6. Holland Road by Sixth Ave towards Holland Ave

7. Commonwealth Ave by Holland Ave towards Leng Kee Road

8. Bukit Batok East Ave 3 by Bukit Batok St 21 towards Bukit Batok Central

9. Bukit Panjang Ring Road by Bangkit Road towards Pending Road

10. Jurong West Ave 2 by Corporation Road towards Jurong Road

11. Tampines Ave 1 by Tampines Ave 5 towards Tampines Ind Ave 3

12. Tampines Ave 5 by Tampines Ave 1 towards Tampines Ave 10

13. Changi Road by Jln Eunos towards Geylang Road

14. Jln Eunos by Changi Road towards Still Rd

15. Lornie Rd by Sime Road towards Adam Road

16. Adam Rd by Sime Road towards Lornie Road

17. Ang Mo Kio Ave 1 by Marymount Road towards Upper Thomson Road

18. Ang Mo Kio Ave 1 by CTE towards Upper Thomson Road

19. Ang Mo Kio Ave 1 by CTE towards Boundary Road

20. Yio Chu Kang Road by Jln Kelulut towards Upper Thomson Road

21. Upper Changi Road East by Xilin Ave towards New Upper Changi Road

22. Loyang Ave by Pasir Ris Drive 1 towards Tampines Ave 7

23. Marymount Road by Thomson Road towards Cavenagh Road

24. Newton Road by Thomson Road towards Moulmein Road

25. Sengkang East Drive by Sengkang East Ave towards Upper Serangoon Road

26. Tampines Road by Hougang Ave 1 towards Upper Serangoon Road

27. Upper Thomson Road by Jalan Todak towards Lornie Road

28. Eunos Link by Airport Road towards Hougang Ave 3

29. Marymount Road by Ang Mo Kio Ave 1 towards Ang Mo Kio Ave 6

30. Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 by Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2 towards Ang Mo Kio Ave 1

Drive safely.

Edited by Evilernie

23. Marymount Road by Thomson Road towards Cavenagh Road

Huh!? Near the plant nurseries, I guess. Pretty far from Cavenagh Rd.

Got any maps or software or apps that can tell you the speed limit exactly. I just got my license and I find the roads speed limits confusing. Is there a gps that will tell you the traffic cam location, speed limit etc? thanks in advance

More than 1 ticket per hour per location....

Damn man.

That's a LOT of people running red lights...

And I tot colour blindness was rarer in Asia. Guess arsehole / stupid / reckless drivers aren't though

http://www.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/more-singapore-stories/story/more-1000-motorists-caught-beating-red-lights-new-digita

More than 1000 caught beat red light by new digital system since launched less than 3 months ago.

That's a lot man. Don't try to beat the new digital red light camera.. [rolleyes][rolleyes]

looks like my title not enticing enough for people to click.

mod, please close my thread since most are replying to this one. [laugh]

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?/topic/2694534-1000-caught-running-red-lights

Got any maps or software or apps that can tell you the speed limit exactly. I just got my license and I find the roads speed limits confusing. Is there a gps that will tell you the traffic cam location, speed limit etc? thanks in advance

most of the GPS have this feature if you get them locally.

if not, look for alternative maps that the GPS have to offer. there are plenty of them online.

Garmin is a popular one where a lot of people have provided lots of info for alternative maps downloads.

i am trying out the latest google map. Heard it is quite good as well.

Garmins GPS have the speed limit function if one turns it on..Waze(both Android & iPhone) has the speed cam location & warning as well

thank you! I bought a garmin gps few months back, will fit that when I get my car. This is crazy some roads are so confusing. having only 12 points makes it worst.

I saw the waze and it is very useful but how do you all use it to refer when you are driving?

Location of digital red light camera location from Asiaone.

Drive safely.

There are 30 cameras on the list. But I believe there are more than that. What about those cams not in the list ? Are these cams working or not ?

All this are the 'new' digital red light camera, the rest of the red light camera still exist perhaps awaiting for upgrading.

Can I confirm that even if you did not beat red light but speed across junction, also will kana?

you try and let us know lah....

no lah this is just red light cam not speed cam...

TP had been very aggressively installation the latest red light camera in Seng Kang & Punggol area in the past 2 weeks.

All for traffic light junction near my house in SK were all installed with the camera.

The new camera flash light & camera are integrated into one unit already.

Not sure about others location of the island.

post-29292-0-14667500-1445301526_thumb.jpg

Edited by Tohto

Hi Guys for awareness I saw an newly installed orange box at four seasons hotel area.

Also near junction of serene centre

Also near junction of farrer road to holland v

Based on the sensors on the road it looks like it will catch turning vehicles too so be careful

There is no electricity supply yet as I did not not see any cables or SP power box attached to it

Edited by Battledome64

The only consolation is that you can spot them from far :secret-laugh:

... Spotted a few of these yesterday, in ang mo kio, aljunied and jurong ... Seems that they are everywhere..... Hope they are just the red light camera and not the speed camera, otherwise xiao Liao ...

you try and let us know lah....

no lah this is just red light cam not speed cam...

Nope. These also can catch speeding. But these new cameras mean you can go down to TP and review the footage if you want.

Speed camera as well? Any link to verify they are not the conventional red light camera?