Game of Thrones

Tjkbeluga

You mean Doctore? [laugh]

I also say! :D

Radx is a fat f*ck. He don't have such a chiseled body [laugh]

EZTV is convenient, but private trackers are the way to go. Much safer.

for tv shows i think they dont really bother as much as if you download movies... right? (im not sure, thats why im assuming & asking haha). worse come to worse, i have an iptorrents account and an invite or two left (but you will need to seed otherwise both of us get banned .. haha)

Thank you. I edited my post above because I want to remain tactical, but I'll just say thanks, but I don't need an invite to IPT. :D

Enforcement is mainly against movies, but now that "copyright troll" organisations have become the popular and easy solution for them to send demand letters, anything becomes fair game.

Must pay them to classify and censor one. Ignore they will just dispose

Stoopid right? Make it so hard for ppl buying original them kpkb others pirate. Pui

Can't praise you.

I was a supporter of IP as I try my best to give due credits to performers and production. Cos I do hope one day I produce stuff for people to read and buy too. Rather than to be pirated. That why I dunno sites of pirates. Videogames, books, movies and media, most of my stuff are original unless I can no longer get the original or those in ebay are marked up so high it's not worth.

Many people scold me stupid and laugh at me liao. But that's my way of showing support to artists. Especially local ones.

5th Gear

me too!!! my Khaleesi~~~ :wub::wub::wub:

y3Cf9ix.jpg

but now if the imp dies "without a good reason" i may smash my TV.. :D:D

I couldn't agree more!! [knife]

Radx is a fat f*ck. He don't have such a chiseled body [laugh]

Now retired from gladiating become ah pui lor.

me too!!! my Khaleesi~~~ :wub::wub::wub:

y3Cf9ix.jpg

I couldn't agree more!! [knife]

So will the imp and the Khaleesi do the nasty together?

the way the show goes... everything is so unexpected..

half thinking prawn and half thinking erotophonophilia

So will the imp and the Khaleesi do the nasty together?

the way the show goes... everything is so unexpected..

half thinking prawn and half thinking erotophonophilia

what abt baelish and the stark girl ;) now that the aunt is ...

the aunt was always the cmi one.. the stark girl is now ready for the plucking... so far have not seen her nude yet...

Edited by Nolicense

Must pay them to classify and censor one. Ignore they will just dispose

Stoopid right? Make it so hard for ppl buying original them kpkb others pirate. Pui

Useless MDA, like everyone's prude.

Don't like to watch this after they killed Ned Stark. WTF man that guy is the lead (to me) and they killed him off so early in Season 1.

Sean Bean almost always died..in most films [laugh]

Source: Sean Bean has died in at least 25 films and TV shows!

still, i was really shocked with the ending...

been some time since i been shocked by a show... maybe because i liked the character.

even my wife who read the book was shocked by the graphical nature of the death

Useless MDA, like everyone's prude.

hence I rarely watch movies in the cinema due to the censorship

How you all watch the show?

I got my fix from amazon.

I stopped at Season 2. my season 3 was confiscated by customs.

Bummer...

In EDWM lingo.. climb Bukit Timah

LOL! Very imaginative!

Spoiler alert!!!!!!

So did the tower also die after the duel ?

That was my reaction also.. WTF they killed the main? [crazy]

Then i was thinking some magic will revive him so i carried on watching [:p]

but now if the imp dies "without a good reason" i may smash my TV.. :D:D

i wonder why he still need to die if both also die...

after crushing his skull maybe he die leh?

i wonder why he still need to die if both also die...

after crushing his skull maybe he die leh?

Red viper's

spear is poisoned. It's his intention to give him an excruciating slow death after his confession. At least that was in the book.

Red viper's

spear is poisoned. It's his intention to give him an excruciating slow death after his confession. At least that was in the book.

yup and supposedly there's more to that as well :D