MFA Reveals Quirkly Consular Requests

Picnic06-Biante15

enter the wrong hole or he got poke instead .... [sweatdrop]

Must be he swings the wrong golf club that's why masok sala lobang!!!! I m no golfer, so just guessing.

Or he bent down to pick the ball, exposing his rosy cheeks!!!

When MFA cannot help them, they lambast the government for being useless.

No wonder my Malaysian friend said most Singaporeans are not worth serving in the political office for.

When MFA cannot help them, they lambast the government for being useless.

No wonder my Malaysian friend said most Singaporeans are not worth serving in the political office for.

Cannot help = Useful [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

They made these petty issues about own citizens publicly are actually shaming their own country [hur][shakehead]

As the old chinese saying........... 家 丑 不 可 外 传 [:/]

Edited by Fongmy

Next time I better equip myself with the Cosulate Hotline of each country I go so that they can help me with my quirky espionage...

Last time, you never complained to MFA about womens molesting you [confused]

You are a model citizen [thumbsup]

They made these petty issues about own citizens publicly are actually shaming their own country [hur][shakehead]

Fully Agreed with you.

"In one instance, Shanmugam said a Singaporean sought Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA) intervention "for a refund after he had gotten illegal sexual services in a foreign country"."

If GY still around, think this would not have happen.

Fully Agreed with you.

"In one instance, Shanmugam said a Singaporean sought Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA) intervention "for a refund after he had gotten illegal sexual services in a foreign country"."

Agreed :)

In another words, they are indirectly shameing singaporeans, for being so stupid to ask mfa for help.

Local issues, must kept internally, why need to broadcast to the whole world, given that our papers travelled all over the world.

What would other ppl in other countries think of us? Some useless brainless ppl?

Sigh

Edited by Ktglfc

Nah.... this is what consular cannot for for you. So, don't add another embarrasement to the statistics.

Cut and paste from MFA:

What can our Consular Officer not assist in?

• Pay your medical, hospital, legal, accommodation, travel or other bills.
  • Provide loans or cash your cheques.
  • Post bails or pay fines on your behalf.
  • Intervene in the judicial process of a foreign country or ignore local laws.
  • Intervene in or act as an intermediary in disputes which are of a civil or commercial nature.
  • Provide legal advice or initiate court proceedings on your behalf.
  • Act as your guarantor or sponsor.
  • Arrange for your accommodation or for your employment.
  • Provide translation, mail-forwarding, telephone, fax/telex or other personal services.

These are new Citizens lah.... newly minted poon sooh flashing red passports....

U will be amazed how much damage these trash doing holding their new identity....

Enjoy our travel perks while its still last...

I thought sex is good, how to get into bad sex? [confused]:wub:

I think its like when the wife ties me up and

then says - whose been a bad boy?

They should tell people the good work they do.

So many of my friends went to Spain and forgot to tell me

and then they lose their money and handphone and the hotel

kept their passports. But some how they manage to get

onto the internet and email me to send over 2,300 euros.

I asked them to go to the embassey to get help.

Few weeks later I saw them back in Spore and no word

of thanks and the worse thing is they even denied ever

going to Spain not to mention never buy me any sourvenirs

and those ppl KPKB about the gov is not doing the same things???................ [confused]:blink:

Fully Agreed with you.

The truth always hurts...............when you f**k them no pain...............when they f**k you back is damn painful............cannot tahan.............

GY is history...........he did not do it in the past doesnt mean he may not do it in the future.............if he is still around.........

Agreed :)

In another words, they are indirectly shameing singaporeans, for being so stupid to ask mfa for help.

Local issues, must kept internally, why need to broadcast to the whole world, given that our papers travelled all over the world.

What would other ppl in other countries think of us? Some useless brainless ppl?

Sigh

he is not shaming singaporeans............he is telling us there are idiots everywhere.............have you not read of some demands by customers staying in hotels????....................

when it comes to such issues..........it becomes local issues sld be kept internally..............but when it comes to f**king the gov..........it sld become international affair..............let the whole world know...............simi logic????

when ppl f**k the gov because they just cannot take the policy..............oppose because they want to oppose...........what will other ppl in other countries think of us............some useless brainless ppl who only know how to kpkb????..............

The truth always hurts...............when you f**k them no pain...............when they f**k you back is damn painful............cannot tahan.............

GY is history...........he did not do it in the past doesnt mean he may not do it in the future.............if he is still around.........

Well said...

For this, I purposely give damn painful f**k to 5 others just to be able to give you a painless 5 so that GY may not do it in furture.

Ehm not only Singaporean asked for refund for unsextisfactory svc.

Last time when I was workg graveyard shift in a 5* htl, a middle east guest came down front desk w a social escort demanding us to call police. Fm him, we found out he wasn't happy as he wasnt able to explore the abyss. Fm her, we found out that he ahem very fast during Snake-oke.Eventually we called SO to intervene.

Working in htl very interesting esp graveyard shift. Simi patterns relating to defaulting pymt for such svcs alot till it is unbelievable.

Edited by Qpik