The Cars@Expo

Dwee

The Cars@Expo

Saw this link in sgcarmart and STCars.

http://sphclass.com.sg/carambassador/

SPH is looking for Car ambassador for this year Carnival. They have renamed it as "The Cars@Expo". Previously known as CATS Carnival.

How come I can't type in the word @ Expo ???

The Cars@Expo

How come I can't type in the word @ Expo ???

The Cars @ Expo

maybe its a white tiger? no hair

eh...halo. ur skirt how many inches above ur thigh har? make sure u shave first hor. [:p]

This one can?

@soya the agent. Lolll

attachicon.gifimage.jpg

Sorry the picture is male or female.. very blur cant tell

eh...halo. ur skirt how many inches above ur thigh har? make sure u shave first hor. [:p]

inclusive everything under the skirt but just up to the skirt hahah.

Saw this link in sgcarmart and STCars.

http://sphclass.com.sg/carambassador/

SPH is looking for Car ambassador for this year Carnival. They have renamed it as "The Cars@Expo". Previously known as CATS Carnival.

No More CATS liao, so cannot call CATS Carnival loh

The Cats Classified section - a mainstay in the Singapore Press Holdings (SPH) umbrella of newspapers - has been revamped, with fresh contents and a new identity.

Starting today, it will adopt its host newspaper's identity and be known as The Straits Times Classified, The New Paper Classified, Lianhe Zaobao Classified or Berita Harian Klassified.

Each will carry listings and features that appeal most to readers of that particular newspaper, SPH said in a press release yesterday.

www.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/more-singapore-stories/story/sph-revamps-cats-classified-section-20140517

• Dislike 1

This one can?

@soya the agent. Lolll

attachicon.gifimage.jpg

:wacko: arggggghhhhhh~~~~! my eyes~! my eyes~! damn you RadX~!

no need a lot of dettol to wash liow~!!!! :wacko:

This one can?

@soya the agent. Lolll

attachicon.gifimage.jpg

Wah lau!!! Why u go and dig out this picture!!! Going to vomit my lunch out now!!' I hate u!!!!! The organiser also no QC.. Si Beh bo standard... Edited by TJX

Wah lau!!! Why u go and dig out this picture!!! Going to vomit my lunch out now!!' I hate u!!!!! The organiser also no QC.. Si Beh bo standard...

even those behind also cmi [sweatdrop]

Even the MC behind is like 'KNN eh, this type also can?? Zhun bo??'

donch say liddat lah. radx steam ok? [inlove]

It's an acquired taste he has developed over the years.. Hahaha!!!

Can some mod please ban @RadX ??? Wa lau, I thought wanted to go the event and see see if free, see your photo liao.. Mai la.. Sua..