The Cars@Expo

Dwee

Bro, can elaborate what you mean by "walk away feeling diff"?

Car not nice? Not impressed?

dun get me wrong - it's nice. baby s-class look. maybe i'm juz getting old and hv outgrown this sorta car.....

Ok thks for the feedback! From what i saw in pics, it looks great!

Too bad I haven't got a chance to see in the flesh yet.

BTW, I also old but maybe still young at heart haha!!!

DSC_3717.jpg

Bigger image for you.

Wah lau....stand like that, got danger of curious george popping out the bottom to take a look...

Ok thks for the feedback! From what i saw in pics, it looks great!

Too bad I haven't got a chance to see in the flesh yet.

BTW, I also old but maybe still young at heart haha!!!

see the price sian liao. if its $130k like last time, maybe i'll grow to like it again.... [:p][laugh][laugh]

C200 at $190k if sold by CNC would be a fair price but unfortunately I'm quite sure it would be more than $200k when CNC brings it in.

So nobody bother to find out our beloved Dwee looks like?

Any picture?

Or our TS Dwee want to contribute some pics?

http://therealsingapore.com/content/dear-trs-i-wanted-photograph-models-they-refused-so-i-made-police-report

Dear The Real Singapore,

On 6 July 2014 Sunday, I went to the Straits Times Classified The Cars@Expo event at Singapore Expo Hall 5.

While I was there, I approached Rachel Lee (www.facebook.com/rachelrq.open) at the Mazda booth, wanted to take a few photos of her. She rejected me, saying that she have to work, distributing the brochures.

So I moved on, I approached 3 other models (one of them is Victoria Vicky Yeo, facebook: www.facebook.com/withlovevic), wanted to take photos of them, but I was rejected as well.

This set me thinking, I must have been blacklisted by some models. I returned to Rachel Lee at the Mazda booth and asked her why I couldn't take photos of her. Rachel Lee replied that she personally blacklisted me. So I moved on. But I returned to Rachel Lee at the Mazda Booth again and asked her why she blacklisted me.

Rachel Lee replied that she is not obliged to tell me why she blacklisted me and threatened to call somebody to remove me if I do not leave the Mazda booth. I am very unhappy at being threatened by Rachel Lee. I also wanted to find out why Rachel Lee blacklisted me. Somebody must be spreading rumours about me behind my back.

I want to know.

Below is my filed Police Report:

s7Igu20.jpg

LZSyWzi.jpg

Tan En Ming

I don't know what to say [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

why some people call themselves photographer when my kid can take better pictures using her handphone??

read from certain source that this guy is a nuisance at every event.................. [hur][hur] [hur]

Si bei bo liao !

Can we make police report on his police report? :D

Waste of public servants time just to type this report !

why some people call themselves photographer when my kid can take better pictures using her handphone??

read from certain source that this guy is a nuisance at every event.................. [hur][hur] [hur]

He so "famous" one ah? People don't let him take photos sure got reason one.

Si bei bo liao !

Yes, can. You go police station and say he wasted your valuable time reading the report. :D

Why u dont bring ur family there?

Bring family very distracting leh.... [grin]

I don't know what to say

Exactly!

I'm speechless... [speechless]

He so "famous" one ah? People don't let him take photos sure got reason one.

Can anyone share more information about this guy? search online cant find his detail.

Si bei bo liao !

No public servant's time wasted. Looks like the report is filed online. No signature, person filing this report has been authenticated through SingPass. [:)]

Can anyone share more information about this guy? search online cant find his detail.

Give you a hint...

sgvideoman

Give you a hint...

sgvideoman

So what is wrong with this guy? I visited his sites, cant find any problems.