Johor Police Raya summons

Cammys_MR

Get caught by Jaybee police yesterday morning for beating red light at the traffic junction behind CIQ shell station.If you drive this place before,along the carwash station where the road has just been patched after so long donkey years which lead to the CIQ by bridge.How much compound should I get for the offence and period of payment need to settled.Any website available to check your offence in JB?

Huh?... You mean ah bang didn't give you a summon on the spot?... Or give you 'chance'..?.. Anyway, if i have a summon on hand, I will just ignore it.. Hehehe

I was about to turn left as it still amber,red light appear in split seconds.As you know, How these police will take cover ..under the bridge...as for my case ,under a tree before carwash.Dam..they wave to stop..the rest is history ..no appealing or under table can change their mind.

Better dun think of under table in the city itself [sweatdrop]

Huh?... You mean ah bang didn't give you a summon on the spot?... Or give you 'chance'..?.. Anyway, if i have a summon on hand, I will just ignore it.. Hehehe

What do you mean? Have you been summon before?Will they able to track you down while entering Job?

Better dun think of under table in the city itself [sweatdrop]

Which website can you go to see your summons and how much will I get?They say about $RM300..is it?

What do you mean? Have you been summon before?Will they able to track you down while entering Job?

Which website can you go to see your summons and how much will I get?They say about $RM300..is it?

I owe them 6 summons, total nearly 1k... I don't pay now but I will always have that cash ready whenever I'm going in.. If they caught me at custom, I pay up lor... If not, these summons will scrap with my car.. Hehehe

Unable to subscribe...any other website that can easily excess? Thanks

Another one..

https://www.rilek.com.my/rilek/

I owe them 6 summons, total nearly 1k... I don't pay now but I will always have that cash ready whenever I'm going in.. If they caught me at custom, I pay up lor... If not, these summons will scrap with my car.. Hehehe

Another one..

https://www.rilek.com.my/rilek/

They don't record your particulars like NRIC.?

Go malaysia pasang those royal family plaque or whatever. Won't kajiao you anymore. But a bit troublesome to put on every time you go in. Roadblock will also not stop you depending on the type of plaque.

Get caught by Jaybee police yesterday morning for beating red light at the traffic junction behind CIQ shell station.If you drive this place before,along the carwash station where the road has just been patched after so long donkey years which lead to the CIQ by bridge.How much compound should I get for the offence and period of payment need to settled.Any website available to check your offence in JB?

Don't be too eager to pay. Unlike local TP fines, you can delay and delay until they stop you next time.

Just get ready some RM, and they may stop you and escort you to their HQ. That's what happen to me. [laugh]

Or by that time your car kena stopped, it may be the new owner to do the explaining.

Edited by Kb27

Don't be too eager to pay. Unlike local TP fines, you can delay and delay until they stop you next time.

Just get ready some RM, and they may stop you and escort you to their HQ. That's what happen to me. [laugh]

Or by that time your car kena stopped, it may be the new owner to do the explaining.

Do they take visas coz to have RM ready amount will be a nuisane..as you need to use for others everytime you enter JB.

Don't think so.

You should act more like locals, have only RM ready.

Please lar.. You might as well ask for PayPal service...Cash is king and when they see cash, won't disturb you one... Hehehe

bro i kena same place as u before! they are hiding under a tree at night which makes it so difficult to spot them. whats more that traffic light turns from green to amber very fast. way too fast. can pass like max 3 cars only.

I din pay the fine till now. been slightly less than a year, they asked for coffee money but i din give. i got workshops who could settle the fine for less than the coffee money.

Get caught by Jaybee police yesterday morning for beating red light at the traffic junction behind CIQ shell station.If you drive this place before,along the carwash station where the road has just been patched after so long donkey years which lead to the CIQ by.....

Is this the route aka the "VIP" way into the CIQ ?

Did the polis officer issue you a summon ticker? If so, the fine is likely to be 300ringgit. (Correct me if I am wrong) because I was summon for making a illegal turn where there the road marking isn't clear. 300ringgit for that. If seat belt offence, 150ringgit.

According to him, this case of mine can be "settle" by offering some "ahem ahem" , giap under passport and license and pooof !!!! Case settled !

But I don't want to feed his greed, I chose to take summon ticket instead haha! At that moment, he sibeh dulan sia! He Took out a ciggy n lighted it then ask me to sign off and leave!

To pay or not to pay , up to you. If you got balls of steel and car Coe is going to due soon, my advice to you is forget it, don't pay.