Job prank call

Duckduck

The caller must thanks his lucky stars that he did not called me..... :angry:

Usually when I received first call and informed wrong number, and if he call again, he better be prepared.... [sly]

.....if its xmm leh?....[sly]

Over the phone how to know if it's really a xmm? [sly]

hahahahah dam farny

[laugh] [laugh] Funny....

How come all their managers only work in the morning har? [rolleyes]

different type of [furious] for guy but I bet she won't call again for sure... :D

wahh..xmm..still so fierce arh...[sweatdrop]

Over the phone how to know if it's really a xmm? [sly]

must gib benefit of a doubt mah [laugh]

Hur.......... :o

Up till now, you can't tell a guy voice, a girl voice or a gay voice ..... [grin]

Ya... but I can't separate the chio ones and the mediocre ones [grin]

what so funny about making fun of people in such a prank call? these people eat too much sh!t nothing to do <_<

Ya... but I can't separate the chio ones and the mediocre ones [grin]

my office got one girl, normal looking one, but her voice is like angel [inlove]

if just hear her voice on the phone, can really, you know [grin]

my office got one girl, normal looking one, but her voice is like angel [inlove]

Hey, NPNT.

Hey, NPNT.

really not pretty one lah

just an ordinary girl, everyone pass by

but the voice, angelic

she should go do singing part time instead of doing accounts

if she is pretty, maybe she can become SG's charlotte church

*ahem*

your office number prease? [blush]

*ahem*

your office number prease? [blush]

cannot lah

wait my colleague boyfriend kill me

she sitting next to me only [sweatdrop]

cannot lah

wait my colleague boyfriend kill me

she sitting next to me only [sweatdrop]