Chio bu mata

Mockngbrd

Must use my skill development fund fund go community centre study..

Why can't your stick to FB? Sigh

As my kids say, only old people use FB

Millennia only use IG & Snapchat.

It is good for following Chiobu.

Edited by Davidtch

bro you just revealed your age haha...

chiobu use what, we use what to follow lo...

Why no bikini photo ? ð¤

i also wondering... wait for her to approve my IG request first :XD:

I never lied on my age. Edited by Kopites

I never lied on my age. ð

Serena wee I am sure use FB. Others younger chiobu can be daughter lah..

All of you pervert. All old uncle go stalk on young gals. At least I stalk on someone my age range. Hahaha

never mind, i still young :XD:

I did't accuse you are old! You demand an apology?ð I won't say sorry. Sue me of you dare. Complain to the house mod. Take away my membership. I still won't say sorry. ð¤

i low SES, dont dare to ask for apology :XD:

I think it takes millionaires to demand for apologies! :XD:

Edited by Fitvip

keep us posted hor if she add u  :D