too bad im not available liaos.. [lipsrsealed]

her sister looks better!.. IG .. [:p]

waaaaaaaaaaaa comon , NPNT  :D

Biological Ole

Mentally Young

:XD:

When someone tell you he is mentally young mean he already is old.

Young people don't say they are mentally and physically young. Kdash hor? WTH 30 yo talk like 50.

Edited by Kopites

Young people don't say they are mentally and physically young. Kdash hor? WTH 30 yo talk like 50.

But I m certified millennial

eh simi... you saying i talk like 50 yo? :XD:

I received this on WhatsApp, my CO saw it and remarked that "wah, nowadays people got so low standard of beauty".

I diam diam, no comments [laugh]

from this pict, she looks short.

Can ride this huge bike meh? Later fall down so pai seh.

the pant and the shoe dont look like from the mata attire.

Or it this recruitment advertisement for Char Boh mata?

Recently, MINDEF kana label by the netizen for using swee charboh as advertisement.

39441584_1947754521913928_91894084147305

Edited by Mcf777

I received this on WhatsApp, my CO saw it and remarked that "wah, nowadays people got so low standard of beauty".

Keep quiet live longer Edited by Mockngbrd

young men never learnt!

before marriage can show such type of picture to hint your high standard requirement.

after married never ever shown such picture. keep quiet stand at one corner and play with your HP..

Edited by Kopites

young men never learnt!

before marriage can show such type of picture to hint your high standard requirement.

after married never ever shown such picture. keep quiet stand at one corner and play with your HP..

post-131345-0-83727800-1534619018.gif

btw, I have the contact for the chio bu mata

Traffic Police Information Hotline (for traffic related enquiries)

6547 0000

Emergency SMS 71999 SMS

(Registered DHS user) 70999

:XD:  :XD:  :XD:  :XD:  :XD:

Edited by Staff69

from this pict, she looks short.

Can ride this huge bike meh? Later fall down so pai seh.

the pant and the shoe dont look like from the mata attire.

Or it this recruitment advertisement for Char Boh mata?

Recently, MINDEF kana label by the netizen for using swee charboh as advertisement.

39441584_1947754521913928_91894084147305

she’s a model, not an officer

Clever man!  :D

young men never learnt!

I dun think he showed his wife, more like he kena caught looking at chiobu pic :D