BMW M Cars

Sp4wn

Parts - only if you fall for their frequent marketing to install aftermarket crap.

Other than that, servicing for 5 years (labour AND parts) should be completely free. At least, if they haven't changed the policy.

Yeah taking the 5-year warranty and servicing into account, the car looks even more of a bargain.

NABE when COE dropping?

haha thanks bro. well, if my soldiers listen to me, then i def want a son first. that way, if i have a daughter, she becomes her brother's problem too! :D

if i have a few daughters i will have a heart attack from all the disney princesses / hello kitty stuff being stuck on my car. LOL

no wonder la. i went to MA's website, saw rims for like 7 grand!

i cant even be bothered to change the rims on my current car!

and thank god, 18" rims. everytime i spend 3k on tires for godzilla, i die a little inside.

The warranty is a mixed blessing of sorts. On the one hand, if you keep it bone stock, it's nice. On the other hand, you become worried about modding because the warranty is "too good to lose". Fortunately, they're fairly decent about mods as long as they're not too outlandish.

Also, remember that PI prices are still lower (they were much lower when I bought my car at least). The reason that Munich gives so many more freebies than PML is that their profit margin is rather impressively larger. Many tens of K larger, by my computation.

The warranty is a mixed blessing of sorts. On the one hand, if you keep it bone stock, it's nice. On the other hand, you become worried about modding because the warranty is "too good to lose". Fortunately, they're fairly decent about mods as long as they're not too outlandish.

Also, remember that PI prices are still lower (they were much lower when I bought my car at least). The reason that Munich gives so many more freebies than PML is that their profit margin is rather impressively larger. Many tens of K larger, by my computation.

bone stock like my gtr? no issue :) never had the time for mods anyway ...

i tend to be a bit more worried abt PI cars (hence why i got my car from tan chong anyway .. i rather pay a bit extra for reliability in terms of the distributor)

Jaguar XF V6 supercharged? Class limo for the OC.

nah, jaguar not my type of car unfortunately.

Fully spec up ///M3 should be around that price.

guess i gotta go find the options list and see what it will set me back (but probably when the time comes to change i guess)

bro if you boh lui, the rest of us die already lah!

Sibei cham, tell you the truth, nobody believe.

Everyday, working hard to save money for childrens education and future.

Sigh.....hardship, tears and sweat nobody knows....

Sure or not?

Sibei sure leh.....

I can only talk of renewing COE, not buying new M car.....

Edited by Throttle2

Sibei sure leh.....

I can only talk of renewing COE, not buying new M car.....

ya from porsche to M car is definitely a downgrade hahah

In addition, ensure that you have maximum errrrrr minimum sum in CPF [sunny]