Tired of rude drivers? Put a bow tie on your car

alphard96

But.........how about the lady driver?

put what infront of their car?

Bra haha.

What if they don't wear bra, at all ?

BOOMZ! Screechhh...... BOOMZ! Screechhhh . . . PIANG! fap fap fap .... KABOOMZ! pee por pee por . . . .

Put bow tie and block air to my radiator and air intake ; resulting in engine overheat plus loss of power ?

Not to mention increase in air drag due to parachuting effect plus aesthetically ugly as well ?

Dont want la.

Yes, just watched it.

Yes, quite chio.

Yes, will watch it, again !! :wub:[cool]

Now on train, cannot view, else will be arrested?

Go to a corner of the train, back against the wall.... then can watch already. [;)]

See 2.15 onto the video.... [blush]

Go to a corner of the train, back against the wall.... then can watch already. [;)]

See 2.15 onto the video.... [blush]

Cannot, now surrounded, outnumbered by JC girls!

Woffles got lotsa bow ties, maybe can ask for one? Haha.

Cannot

Dont need to be associated with him!

Why you tore her bras last nite?

Her fault, she didn't bring an extra bra. Cos the theme last night was 'S&M', so some harsh actions was expected... :ph34r:

You like xmm wearing undersized bras?

Yes. Cos less (she wore) is more (we can see)... :huh:

I didn't click the links at first, but after your comment, went to watch the whole video..

Aiyoyo.. Calling @super7 an @tvt liao.. Go watch video of chiobu.. Mute..

Mai hai wa, now on crowded train!

Her fault, she didn't bring an extra bra. Cos the theme last night was 'S&M', so some harsh actions was expected... :ph34r:

Wah, bo jio!!! How come?