huat ah.......

for the garment [bigcry]

Edited by kdash

we did it again ... huat ah!

if this go to Olympic ... we got 5 x Gold medals liao

wan sui wan sui till 2030 ...

I'm 100% certain we will top this chart as along as the whites are in-charge!

Mark my word!

we did it again ... huat ah!

if this go to Olympic ... we got 5 x Gold medals liao

wan sui wan sui till 2030 ...

hahha more ex than Zurich but quality of life is not even close to theirs . 

Work like a dog and taxes keep on increasing.

A lot of expats can't afford to drive.

They say go kar-lite bro!

But hv u ever seen any of those millionaires taking public?

They say go kar-lite bro!

But hv u ever seen any of those millionaires taking public?

In HK, I seen Tai Tai carrying Birkin takes MTR.

really ar ... i took aye keppel road exit ... everyday see angmoh drive dua kee chia leh ...

from yam3 to porchay to soccer mum range rover leh ... amdk likes to drive la  ... lol

A lot of expats can't afford to drive.

really ar ... i took aye keppel road exit ... everyday see angmoh drive dua kee chia leh ...

from yam3 to porchay to soccer mum range rover leh ... amdk likes to drive la ... lol

Those are minority staying in Caribbean.

Juz like Makan, how many of us can afford it despite sibei gian?

Since I came back, I saw AMDK appearing in neighborhood. Looks like expats package is shrinking.