ROC Army Rangers have their first female member

Vega

Saw more chio saf regular before and of cos the more chui 1 too. They earn my respect as their field pack has 2 additional item than guys.

What are the 2 additional items ?? [:/][confused]

Vibrator is a no go! wait enemy can detect

Put something into her mouth to shut her up lah...eg, another vibrator! [lipsrsealed]

• Dislike 1

Ok page 3 liao time to OT.

@Tianmo when are the tiko rangers going to get their first female member?

I tot tiko only refers to male ?

Anyway, awaiting chairman tianmo to confirm this.... :D

Ok page 3 liao time to OT.

@Tianmo when are the tiko rangers going to get their first female member?

that one got female tiko club to take care liao...........cannot cross the line lah.......... [:p][laugh]

I tot tiko only refers to male ?

Anyway, awaiting chairman tianmo to confirm this.... :D

Tiko is in the blood...............it applies to both .................male and female............. [scholar][cool][laugh]

You can wear skirt and wig to double up as tiko club female founder lol

that one got female tiko club to take care liao...........cannot cross the line lah.......... [:p][laugh]

You can wear skirt and wig to double up as tiko club female founder lol

actually...............I have @jamesc in mind............the LES in a man body..........best candidate........... [laugh] [laugh]