We Love HDB

Jman888

@Vid, can post some peekture of your home in Hong Kong ?

My dog house? [laugh] [laugh] Paiseh lah [blush]

Super messy lah with my 2 children around. But it's not too bad. It's about 1000 feet with a rooftop cause I stay on top floor. I got a carpark lot for my car also.

The world's most expensive property has gone on sale - but to live in it will cost you a staggering £13,500 per square foot.

The luxury Hong Kong home, located in the city's exclusive Victoria Peak district, has been placed on the market for £63 million.

While the total price may not seem much compared to some of the world's most sought-after residences, the house has a saleable area of just 4,600 feet.

This is around one quarter of the size of Britain's most expensive flat - which recently sold for £140 million in London's Hyde Park.

HK house price is crazy lah. Mostly hype because a lot of ah tiongs park their money by buying up houses [:|] [:|]

Vid no need to live like this, right?

[dizzy] [dizzy] I think I will need to go IMH if I stay in there for too long

My dog house? [laugh] [laugh] Paiseh lah [blush]

Super messy lah with my 2 children around. But it's not too bad. It's about 1000 feet with a rooftop cause I stay on top floor. I got a carpark lot for my car also.

Wah 1000 sqft !!!

wah got Rooftop Jacuzzi ! Penthouse sial !

Wah got car park lot at home and in orpit !!! Must be High level job !

[dizzy] [dizzy] I think I will need to go IMH if I stay in there for too long

ya, hopefully 20, 50 yrs time, Singapore HDB will not be in this state.

errr.................my kitchen include toilet is more than 16m2 liao leh........... [laugh]

try put the tilam under the dinner table.........no worry you turn and drop onto the floor............. [:p][laugh]

i know u always like go under one...LOL

Wah 1000 sqft !!!

wah got Rooftop Jacuzzi ! Penthouse sial !

Wah got car park lot at home and in orpit !!! Must be High level job !

My rooftop is empty lah. After renovating, I didn't even do up anything. Now still waiting for me to fill it up. Hardly go up there.

It's not penthouse lah [sweatdrop]

And my car is not at home... [sweatdrop] it's in the basement carpark

Edited by Vid

am I right to say 16m2 like the size of 4 typical hdb bomb shelters put together?

one hdb bedroom is about 15-16 m2............

i know u always like go under one...LOL

[blush] [blush] ................my job is to make sure she cum first.......... [:p][laugh]

16sq m.... about 172sq ft SGD$242k

so buy 2 for 350sq ft about SGD$500k?

I'm not too knowledgeble about HKG property but googling Quarry Bay, it doesn't seem too far outside of the CBD area.

Apartment in article is not public housing, not fair to compare with HdeeBee. Want to compare must compare condo with condo.

glitzy show stall for a new residential development in Hong Kong, property agents with loudspeakers are promoting the latest trend in the overcrowded city - high-end "micro-flats" which come with an eye-watering price tag.

Go do a Porportyguru search with S$500k condo near Cbeedee see what you can get lor. Get to stay in Geylang?
Are we really better off?

Edited by Mockngbrd

easier to imagine . . .

SG: The smallest shoebox ever sold was a mere 258 sq ft (the size of two and a half carpark lots) at Suites @ Guillemard.

16 sq m is about 180 sq ft . . .. so abt 2 car park lots

Edited by Camrysfa

easier to imagine . . .

SG: The smallest shoebox ever sold was a mere 258 sq ft (the size of two and a half carpark lots) at Suites @ Guillemard.

enough already lah. if jack neo can make baby with just 1 car park lot of space, the extra take it as bonus. :D

one hdb bedroom is about 15-16 m2............

wow! its like first world hotel over in genting.

enough already lah. if jack neo can make baby with just 1 car park lot of space, the extra take it as bonus. :D

wow! its like first world hotel over in genting.

Making is one thing, sustaining the baby is another.

16 sq m is about the size of a manager's room in Singapore.

easier to imagine . . .