Hi was sending my kid, this guy just block the drop off point

At least 4 to 5 kids were drench trying to go to school

The sign say 400 dollars fine

Which agency to send this to . Thanks

post-141044-0-36565300-1407993854_thumb.jpg

Edited by frenchfly

STOMP is the best "gahmen agency". All the other gahmen agencies may ignore unless STOMP publishes it first.

Be mentally prepared for bo liao comments criticising both you and the driver, though. Roughly 50-50 split. [laugh]

MOE - school children affected

LTA - motor vehicle involved and part of it on carriageway

Town Council - use of the shelter link way

HDB - it's their land

PMO - Big Brother (take care of everything)

Tampines, the guy was just playing with his handphone in the car.

While children under 5 years old were running into the shelter.

I not sure that why ask

不制动driver

Tampines, the guy was just playing with his handphone in the car.

While children under 5 years old were running into the shelter.

I not sure that why ask

不制动driver

if driver was in the car

why don't just tell him to drive off?

so difficult meh?

He say he waiting for his kid

So his kid cannot get wet but others can

Anyway, I just want to know who to send the pic to

I am not here to gather mob justice, I only want to know who to send to, as the sign board did not state

The sign stated clearly what the fines are but not whom to report to

Edited by frenchfly

I am not here to gather mob justice, I only want to know who to send to, as the sign board did not state

kin!!! poh mata!!! [idea]

HDB

Enforcement Hotline at 1800-2721409 to report illegal parking of vehicles at a car park or on a service road.

kin!!! poh mata!!! [idea]

mata will taichi to hdb.

hdb will tai chi to town council.

town council will tai chi to lta.

lta will tai chi back to hdb. [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

now u know why so many mofos continue to park their car under the sheltered walkway or void deck despite all the stomp.

HDB

Enforcement Hotline at 1800-2721409 to report illegal parking of vehicles at a car park or on a service road.

technically, it's not a car park or service road. doubtful they will take any action anyway since they din catch it red handed.

Wah this driver... his son is human. Other pple child not human hence can get wet is it?

Send to TNP, got voucher. Stomp only get suan.

HDB

Thank you for the answer. If possible please lock the subject . Thank you very much

If in doubt, send to all the relevant authorities which you deem fit. Then, sit back and see "show" = emails forwarding here and there even to those email addresses which you had put in earlier. [laugh]

No stamps needed now. In the old days, difficult and expensive 'cos need to put envelopes and stamps.

i know i know!!!!

this one consperm power [sly]

go put in lhl facebook

then lhl will arrow people do work

this one wont tai ji one [sly]