Perodua AXIA at RM24,900?

LoverofCar

Speedometer goes all the way to 200kmh wor .....even if its just 65 bhp. This is called planning in advance ; cos many will go lup turbo .

Wah booking fee only RM 250 to 300 ; about the price of one massage plus special . [rolleyes]

This is Malaysia, land of the Boleh! Some won't just lup turbo, lup in anything from 4G63 to 2JZ-GTE also can!

After 2JZ-GTE conversion, just put mph sticker over the kph boleh liao!

This is Malaysia, land of the Boleh! Some won't just lup turbo, lup in anything from 4G63 to 2JZ-GTE also can!

After 2JZ-GTE conversion, just put mph sticker over the kph boleh liao!

cannot anyhow lup.. most important is must fit..

i know under the malaysia regulations, owner can fit +/- 20% of the engine cc.

like 2.0 can go to 2.5, just send for inspection with paperwork, pay the additional roadtax

downgrade the same.

i used to think it was a bliss until then i learnt about the fitting..

its not just plug and play.

cannot anyhow lup.. most important is must fit..

i know under the malaysia regulations, owner can fit +/- 20% of the engine cc.

like 2.0 can go to 2.5, just send for inspection with paperwork, pay the additional roadtax

downgrade the same.

i used to think it was a bliss until then i learnt about the fitting..

its not just plug and play.

Aiyah, when there is a will there is a way! People have fitted Rover V8s to motorbikes, turbines on cars, RB26 into Volvo, tongues into cheeks and all sorts of square pegs into triangular holes.

As for Malaysian Regulations, ahem, Yah, NSE speed limit is 110kph lor.

Aiyah, when there is a will there is a way! People have fitted Rover V8s to motorbikes, turbines on cars, RB26 into Volvo, tongues into cheeks and all sorts of square pegs into triangular holes.

As for Malaysian Regulations, ahem, Yah, NSE speed limit is 110kph lor.

Mmmm.. Cheeks 😏😏

I don't need radio.

I don't need auto

I'm ok with it!

only thing important is the cigg lighter

can convert to USB then can plug and play from handphone and portable speaker

:)

only thing important is the cigg lighter

can convert to USB then can plug and play from handphone and portable speaker

:)

+ gps!

Between 24k and 33k, that's over a 30% price diff. I would also take the MT without radio and fit own sound system. With such a small engine, would prefer MT also. The auto would be really slow.

buy the manual at 24k, use the remaining money install LED TV then go buy some home theater install inside, then upgrade the ECU and all the what not, probably still have change for kopi [thumbsup]

[laugh] make that a deluxe cuppa from an uptown atas joint summore~! [laugh]

with cakes on the side to go with it too~!

and some lok lok and durian after that also [thumbsup] and probably change for ALOT OF RON95 PETROL LOL

[laugh] make that a deluxe cuppa from an uptown atas joint summore~! [laugh]

with cakes on the side to go with it too~!