Liverpool 2014/15 Part 2 : Qtr Century On....

Vegas

Topic eh gum bor?

Its been 25 years.... Before kickoff, every team have same points, same goal difference. We can all dream!

Kick off next! Come On You Reds! YNWA!

• Praise 11

Huat ah!

@Joseph22 @lala81 @Jamesc @Picnic06 @Rainbowbiatch @Zakkwylde @Othello @Kopites @Shorty @Hondacub777 @ktglfc @Akula @Somewhat1975 @Kar_lover @Silver_blade

Those I missed out... paiseh... u r welcome to join us here

Topic eh gum bor?

Its been 25 years.... Before kickoff, every team have same points, same goal difference. We can all dream!

Title or topic not important

Most important is to be happy here

Those I missed out earlier:

@deividz @Mason016 @Mivec79 @atrecord @gizmore @Berncsp76 @crashburner @extinguisher @dream @lefeu

too many to call out.

just ask mod to close off old topic can liao

Topic eh gum bor?

we kick off the season with the winner of prediction.. its a good omen for liverpool

wah so fast new thread liao...

120kpw at 19 yo… he's talented, and a valuable asset. Hope he can also quadruple his goals and assists this season.

when i was 19 yo, i was getting 0.01% of what he'll be getting… this is how the world of football is… thanks in part to those of us paying for mioTV [shocked]

Well, let's hope he starts by ensuring we win by 3 goals this weekend.

Very good buy by crystal palace. Given his injury problems, it's a bit of a gamble. But he's definitely a good defender

Those I missed out earlier:

@deividz @Mason016 @Mivec79 @atrecord @gizmore @Berncsp76 @crashburner @extinguisher @dream @lefeu

wow is there a list somewhere... how u rem so many names.

i feel it's too much. should jus triple his salary to 90k. now it's up to him n rodgers to make sure his feet are firmly on the ground n not turn diva.

Liverpool should start the season with a win.

Not "should" lah, its:

Liverpool will definitely will start the season with a BIG WIN :)

Pool 3 - 0 Soton :)

to be honest.

even with the loss of LS. Pool still looks like a stronger , more rounded team this season.

At the very least, the depth is greatly improved.

key to success is Sturridge and Sterling. if these 2 can breakout this season, maybe really got chance.

wah so fast new thread liao...

120kpw at 19 yo… he's talented, and a valuable asset. Hope he can also quadruple his goals and assists this season.

when i was 19 yo, i was getting 0.01% of what he'll be getting… this is how the world of football is… thanks in part to those of us paying for mioTV [shocked]

Well, let's hope he starts by ensuring we win by 3 goals this weekend.

You were getting only $12 a week?

Not "should" lah, its:

Liverpool will definitely will start the season with a BIG WIN :)

Pool 3 - 0 Soton :)

can't really choose a better first opponent.

a demoralised Soton that lost so many key members would be a good morale booster to start the season.

i can see pool winning big