[Post-Event] MCF Hang Out with Goodyear. 28 Sept

pChou

i wanna gooo but i dont have enough points [:(] help please anyone hahahaha [lipsrsealed]

Bro, there you go! I'm sure everyone will help you to up ! Let's attend the event together!

if you announce you going ................or put your name as no 10..........I think by tomorrow morning can see 35 posts all taken up liao.................and there will be ppl begging @pChou to open up more slots.............. [laugh] [laugh]

I shall register soon in case the slots get limited the moment babyblade announce that she's attending.

you better faster go pay and put your name there................if not those after her tio suan is go because @babyblade go than they go........... [:p]

and hor you steady praise and help jaayh...............tomorrow I up you 5........ [thumbsup]

you better faster go pay and put your name there................if not those after her tio suan is go because @babyblade go than they go........... [:p]

and hor you steady praise and help jaayh...............tomorrow I up you 5........ [thumbsup]

He is my friend but he just joined the forum and need some likes, so hope everyone can help him! I'm waiting for him to hit points so we can register together, but still TIA for the points!

1. opel17

2. Aukang

3. Radx

4. Picnic06

5. Tianmo

6. Clemenzo

7. Qpik

8. Big Bear and Little Bear

9. Kingkong

10.troyempire

11.Pisces69

12. Porker

1. opel17

2. Aukang

3. Radx

4. Picnic06

5. Tianmo

6. Clemenzo

7. Qpik

9. Kingkong

10.troyempire

11.Pisces69

12. Porker

13. Car_man

This sounds more like a meet-up of MCF regulars. But this time there's free gift n a nice venue to go along.....Some more got lucky draw.

Limited places only. Mai tu liao bros/sis, quickly sign up!

1. opel17

2. Aukang

3. Radx

4. Picnic06

5. Tianmo

6. Clemenzo

7. Qpik

9. Kingkong

10.troyempire

11.Pisces69

12. Porker

13. Car_man

14. FourZero

Done. :)

This sounds more like a meet-up of MCF regulars. But this time there's free gift n a nice venue to go along.....Some more got lucky draw.

Limited places only. Mai tu liao bros/sis, quickly sign up!

U ask pple quick sign-up but I dun see yr name leh? [confused]

I don't have a partner leh. I look for one first....hehe

Btw, who you brining along?

1. opel17

2. Aukang

3. Radx

4. Picnic06

5. Tianmo

6. Clemenzo

7. Qpik

9. Kingkong

10.troyempire

11.Pisces69

12. Porker

13. Car_man

14. FourZero

15. Sturtles & partner

I will come.. but wont makan.. Just have coffee..

no halal food..

Hope they get ready a 20" tyre for u in case u kana lucky lucky ya. Hahahah

Wow. All the big shots attending this event.

Think tat day u will be the Guest Of Honor 😄 lol

i wanna gooo but i dont have enough points [:(] help please anyone hahahaha [lipsrsealed]

So fast 1st Gear Liao 😀👍