[Post-Event] MCF Hang Out with Goodyear. 28 Sept

pChou

how come weekday? No need work huh....

bro....is a sunday leh.............faster go chop a seat..............we makan together there............. [bounce2]

is 28 sept not aug ah ham.......... [laugh]

bro....is a sunday leh.............faster go chop a seat..............we makan together there............. [bounce2]

is 28 sept not aug ah ham.......... [laugh]

testing you all mah..... [cool]

okie, i go join see got place or not [:p]

aiya.....its sunday. Go church you know.

go in the afternoon lah...............come come makan leh.............got tire to be won you know............ [laugh][bounce2]

nx yr if have i surely go....if have tyre discount better! want to try their Directional 5.

1. opel17

2. Aukang

3. Radx

4. Picnic06

5. Tianmo

6. Clemenzo

7. Qpik

8. Big Bear and Little Bear

9. Kingkong

10.troyempire

11.Pisces69

12. Porker

13. Car_man

14. FourZero

15. Sturtles & partner

16. Diesel & buddy

Trying my luck again at the tyres after sonax clinic @ lokyang :p

1. opel17
2. Aukang
3. Radx
4. Picnic06
5. Tianmo
6. Clemenzo
7. Qpik
9. Kingkong
10.troyempire
11.Pisces69
12. Porker
13. Car_man
14. FourZero
15. Sturtles & partner
16. Diesel & buddy

17. Lotr & partner

Slot 17 is mine. [bounce2] [bounce2] [bounce2]

Btw, just wondering, what if the tyres don't fit? This triplemax like very limited sizes.

Can exchange for some form of credit? Cash is best (dreaming here)

Edited by Lotr

nx yr if have i surely go....if have tyre discount better! want to try their Directional 5.

I will try my luck n ask if they got special discount on tat day. Tat is if I didn't kana Lucky draw. HahahhaH

1. opel17

2. Aukang

3. Radx

4. Picnic06

5. Tianmo

6. Clemenzo

7. Qpik

9. Kingkong

10.troyempire

11.Pisces69

12. Porker

13. Car_man

14. FourZero & partner

15. Sturtles & partner

16. Diesel & buddy

17. Lotr & partner

Saw tat some put with partner, jst update mine in case kana Yellow Card. Hahaha cheers 😃😃

if have keep us posted ya.

Confirm will request them to extend some discount for MCF member 👍😃 try try my very best 😃

Maybe they will gv additional discount to those whose attend n hv their tyres on their cars.

Hahaha, jst sayg becas on their F1 A2 now. Hahahha 😀

Edited by FourZero

Hope they get ready a 20" tyre for u in case u kana lucky lucky ya. Hahahah

Think tat day u will be the Guest Of Honor 😄 lol

So fast 1st Gear Liao 😀👍

hahahahaha.. hopefully they have...

Dato... you going ah? [rolleyes]

I will try my luck n ask if they got special discount on tat day. Tat is if I didn't kana Lucky draw. HahahhaH

1. opel17

2. Aukang

3. Radx

4. Picnic06

5. Tianmo

6. Clemenzo

7. Qpik

9. Kingkong

10.troyempire

11.Pisces69

12. Porker

13. Car_man

14. FourZero & partner

15. Sturtles & partner

16. Diesel & buddy

17. Lotr & partner

18. VellfireS

Saw tat some put with partner, jst update mine in case kana Yellow Card. Hahaha cheers 😃😃

Wow. All the big shots attending this event.

you coming or not? I fetch you :wub::wub:[laugh]

Dato... you going ah? [rolleyes]

you coming or not? I fetch you :wub::wub:[laugh]

You going meh. You never copy and paste the list properly. Later your name kena excluded lol.

adik....nombor lima leh.......... [laugh] [laugh]

hahahaha.. steady la abang.. see ya

You going meh. You never copy and paste the list properly. Later your name kena excluded lol.

hahaha.. for you i go la..

update....

1. opel17
2. Aukang
3. Radx
4. Picnic06
5. Tianmo
6. Clemenzo
7. Qpik
9. Kingkong
10.troyempire
11.Pisces69
12. Porker
13. Car_man
14. FourZero & partner
15. Sturtles & partner
16. Diesel & buddy
17. Lotr & partner

18. VellfireS

wah my gay buddy @porker going never jio, i think he got enough handling @radx n @picnic06 [:|]

whole group there and u mention 2 names for the groupie....wahliao!