Fire at Changi Airfreight Centre - Batamindo's truck

Vhtfhwlego

When I saw the truck, it was only a small flame at the top (1.46pm)

It engulf the whole truck in around 3 mins.

Fire engine arrival in around 7mins.

Kudos to the firemen who brave the fire and ciscos officers who helped the firemen and diverting traffic.

Yap. I think we met in the basement carpark and chat before.

Do you recall anyone drive a Alfa 156?

Erm...got meh? U work which coy? Lolz, paiseh I long time go there. Maybe u mistaken.

Maybe because I bumped into a friend driving a blue Wrx few weeks ago.

Currently with a small french company now.

Lolz.. I might know who u are liao. Your boss is Luc? Haha.. I no longer ride wrx.

BDP

Nope.

We are a 6 man ops company.

small coy got small coy good ... when my coy was small, they even got to go to batam over the weekend all together. [bounce2]

now become big coy and more customers .... have to work 24/7 and shifts .... [:(]

Small coy sometime also jialat. .even salary also delay..WTF. .

how true ... we used to have that kind of problem also.

...back to batamindo ... wonder if they were carrying goods meant for my coy or not .... if yes, then we less one shpt

Edited by Ysc3

small coy got small coy good ... when my coy was small, they even got to go to batam over the weekend all together. [bounce2]

now become big coy and more customers .... have to work 24/7 and shifts .... [:(]

I have not much preference in the size of the companies.

I care that it must be profitable (of course with good cash flow) welfare & incentive will follow suit.

If not profitable, retrenchment, welfare are down the line.

how true ... we used to have that kind of problem also.

...back to batamindo ... wonder if they were carrying goods meant for my coy or not .... if yes, then we less one shpt

Likely it's a shipment for air exports.