SBU5660C - Reckless driver

Lorinser

Encountered this caucasian driver today who is hogging the right lane.

What did I do wrong for him to jam brake until almost complete stop and winding down window to hurl vulgarities to me?

Nothing happen before this as he was all along in front.

Incident at 00.30.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYWwggL2AMc&feature=youtu.be

Russian driver? Find fault for fun?

If from Russia, pull out gun already..lol

The Ang Mo seems buay zai leh....tried to change lane in a panic.

Yalor.. See that yellow cab quickly siam far away....

The Ang Mo seems buay zai leh....tried to change lane in a panic.

You are right, he buay zai and end up my fault and dunno what he shouted at me, dun understand his language but sounds italian or latin.

But almost come to a complete stop and nearly cause a chain of car collision.

No point stopping him and confront him... it will not solve anything.

Already reported to traffic police with video link.

If from Russia, pull out gun already..lol

Haha...true and also, they use vehicles as weapons liao [laugh]

You are right, he buay zai and end up my fault and dunno what he shouted at me, dun understand his language but sounds italian or latin.

But almost come to a complete stop and nearly cause a chain of car collision.

No point stopping him and confront him... it will not solve anything.

Already reported to traffic police with video link.

Yes, leave it to the authorities....cannot go head-to-head with him...AMTK!!!

Glad nobody is hurt [thumbsup]

This kind of driver think he AMTK. Just send the video to TP for their action. State that u are willing to testify.

What did I do wrong for him to jam brake until almost complete stop and winding down window to hurl vulgarities to me?

Incident at 00.30.

A lot of such Ang Mo cannot loss face tats why need to show such unclass act.

Some times u jst can't help it be feel like gvg this kind of ppl a tight slap on their face 👋

But again, waste time with such can not make it ppl not worth the effort 😷

Old car...some weird ang moh who can't even speak English...maybe is some 3rd world ang moh come here to scam accident.

A lot of ang moh think they come here speak French or Italian is very satki, actually, only they themselves song nia, just like we use hokkien to mock them.

Ts, please share what TP replied. I want to see is it really AMTK or there's still fairness here

will definitely do that sir.

Old car...some weird ang moh who can't even speak English...maybe is some 3rd world ang moh come here to scam accident.

A lot of ang moh think they come here speak French or Italian is very satki, actually, only they themselves song nia, just like we use hokkien to mock them.

This Anglo is such a loser. Drive such a poor car which no Singaporean's maid would even want to sit in and still want to yaya. Go back to your own country lah

Incident at 00.30.

Freaking dangerous !!!

Pls report to TP and hope our TP can follow up with the case.

You can also send this to STOMP or TNP or 新明 or 晚报.

Better make it big so that TP can expedite this case.

We definitely don't welcome this kind of driver on our road !

He is afraid of tailgater. Maybe he kena poke in the backside before. So when he realised you too near his backside, he panicked and try to change lane, almost hitting the cab. As such, he put all the blame onto you, as his angmo life is more precious than ours.