"Lucy" drive in Paris

Zze121

Gorgeous hor? :wub:

In spite of the silly plot, she gave a good performance [thumsup]

belly chio!!!......... :wub:[thumbsup]

you watch liao meh??...........I want to watch Lucy leh........... [:p][laugh]

Hate to say this... Coz she does not get enough accolades for her acting... But really looked forward to Lucy due to the idea of the story.. Ironically let down by luc besson going too arty farty again.. Saying the ending is terrible and clichéd is being very nice liao...

Just me ranting...

belly chio!!!......... :wub:[thumbsup]

you watch liao meh??...........I want to watch Lucy leh........... [:p][laugh]

Yes, watch-ed :D

Can watch this movie as long as one dun expect a sophiscated plot.

Like bro SuPerBoRed said, it's a Luc Besson movie [laugh]

Yes, watch-ed :D

Can watch this movie as long as one dun expect a sophiscated plot.

Like bro SuPerBoRed said, it's a Luc Besson movie [laugh]

me only want to watch her and the action............... :wub:[inlove][:p]

..... Saying the ending is terrible and clichéd is being very nice liao...

Just me ranting...

one (or two words) to summarize the ending ... anti-climax !!

Actually hor, her mind is so damn power she could just fly over to her destination. Why drive?

I'm surprised the Pug didn't break down. LoL...

Actually hor, her mind is so damn power she could just fly over to her destination. Why drive?

I'm surprised the Pug didn't break down. LoL...

They have many standby cars lah

Maybe you guys won't agree with me but I don't think SJ looks pretty. The only time I find her maybe slightly better was in Iron Man 1. After that she just changed looks.

And if you watched Under The Skin, her figure not that great either.

Maybe you guys won't agree with me but I don't think SJ looks pretty. The only time I find her maybe slightly better was in Iron Man 1. After that she just changed looks.

And if you watched Under The Skin, her figure not that great either.

Yeah I don't find Scarlett pretty at all.