Appeal Beat Red Light Camera, How?

Mugenboy

Seem like I had beat the red light at slow speed where can sense the bright flash. I was doing a left turn & it is not going straight or turning right.

Any idea how to go about appealing? If appeal does it means waive off the fine & the points? Some expert offering the solution:

(1) Use other driver license to own it up. Pay fine + demerit points.

(2) Appeal to TP.

(3) Appeal to MP.

Normally how long would get the letter to be sent to the home address? Hope do not have then can Z.zzz in peace.

Seem like I had beat the red light at slow speed where can sense the bright flash. I was doing a left turn & it is not going straight or turning right.

Any idea how to go about appealing? If appeal does it means waive off the fine & the points? Some expert offering the solution:

(2) Appeal to TP.

(3) Appeal to MP.

Normally how long would get the letter to be sent to the home address? Hope do not have then can Z.zzz in peace.

traffic offence you want to write to MP??

please dun waste taxpayer money hor [laugh][laugh]

• Praise 10

(2) Appeal to TP.

(3) Appeal to MP.

Ans: With Hightech camera nowadays.Dun risk this options. One of my friend got caught using his mom licence. Both got 12 mths suspension and fine 5000.

(2) Appeal to TP.

Ans: Can appeal but sure rejected.

(3) Appeal to MP.

Ans: Pls dun waste time n taxplayer money.

This was my first time driving for almost 20 years & it is not a heading straight case.

So appeal to TP is waste of time? Maybe I appeal to TP & if not successful then appeal to MP.

This was my first time driving for almost 20 years & it is not a heading straight case.

So appeal to TP is waste of time? Maybe I appeal to TP & if not successful then appeal to MP.

If TP cannot then pay up lah, what so difficult to just pay if you actually committed the offence? Please leave MP for people who queue up for more important issues.

20 yrs not driving liao! Why u call yourselves MugenBoy....must be MugenMan.....tio bor? Just pay up.....mcfers no like redlight beaters.....no panchan wan!

(2) Appeal to TP.

(3) Appeal to MP.

Why did you beat red light in the first place? Haven't checked any stats, but every x number of such acts result in an accident or a life lost.

We can also do with fewer ERP gantries and jams if everyone follows traffic rules!

Red light means stop. It doesn't say stop unless you are going slow or turning left or turning right or driving a BMW.

You mean the basic theory was different 20 years ago? If so, do appeal. Let us know if you are successful.

Red light means stop. It doesn't say stop unless you are going slow or turning left or turning right or driving a BMW.

You mean the basic theory was different 20 years ago? If so, do appeal. Let us know if you are successful.

Why you mentioned BMW?

Highway Code is the same but 20 years ago dun have the duno what theory [laugh]

Edited by Jman888

MUGEN = Honda = Vtec.

Appeal under vtec just open, must rev red light otherwise vtec will go spoilt.

Seriously, if u appeal only on pedestrians crossing road under red man and you slowed down excessively for him/her to cross safely.

Since u are on candid camera, make sure that there is someone near your car looking what-it-seems like running across.

Why you mentioned BMW?

Highway Code is the same but 20 years ago dun have the dun what theory [laugh]

maybe police BMW??? kekeke immunity

Beat red light some more wan to appeal for second chance.. U very thick face lor...

Touch wood, bloody hell if u one day beat red light and knocked somebody to heaven, did he/she get to appeal for second chance to live?

U better repent and apologize to everyone here for ur inconsiderate acts...

Really many idiot drivers nowadays!!