Singapore Flyer sold

Keithchue

People give flyer for free I also don't take, this kind must pay of course I won't take.

Hang on, that is a different kind of Singapore flyer, sorry.

Maybe they should change those capsules to a love capsule, with blinds and water bed.

For those who want a quickie at a hourly rate.

actually this idea will sell very well...

Maybe they should change those capsules to a love capsule, with blinds and water bed.

Or convert it into a gigantic fan. When there's haze, rotate it in the direction so that it will suck the haze away from city area. When no haze, rotate in the other direction to suck in the sea breeze and blow into the city area.

Like that when i take ride in sg flyer will feel some earthquake due to other capsules....

Id rather they charge $10/head to fill the tubes than to charge $32/head run on empty.

The cost is fixed somewhat so just price it to draw the crowds.

And yes I only will go if it's $2.

Edited by Tigerwoods

in fact, the piak capsule ride is really the best idea liao

Piak capsule? Got meh?

By the hour like Hotel 81 or per day? Got bed and toilet or not?

BTW how much do the other 'flyers' charge?? London eye etc....

You wouldn't want to know....

Ok... I tell you. It's more than S$60 (£29.50) [dizzy] [dizzy] [dizzy]

It won't work unless there's a bathroom attached..... [:/]

Id rather they charge $10/head to fill the tubes than to charge $32/head run on empty.

The cost is fixed somewhat so just price it to draw the crowds.

And yes I only will go if it's $2.

Don't be cheapo lah. If it's really $10 entry, then bring whole family lah. Once in a lifetime can already. Or maybe once every decade [grin] [grin]

Why would I want to trap myself in a capsule for 45 minutes and pay for it?

and with no toilet.