Which version of the iPhone 6/7/8/n..would you rather own?

Alim

iPhone 6 Poll  

328 members have voted

1. 1. Which version of the iPhone 6 would you rather own?

• The 4.7 inch version
    • The 5.5 inch version
    • I'll stick with the smaller model, thanks very much.
    • Neither. Team Android!
    • Neither. Team Blackberry!

5.5 for me

If Apple stick to the tiny screen, iPhone will follow him to his grave in time to come. :D

Let's face it, big screens are great when playing games and watching video.

I was very surprised to see many ladies carry the Samsung Note phones, some how big phones appeal to them.

girls love big things [sly]

5.5 is overkill, 4.7 must hold to feel if it can be type with one hand.

I like the current 5 small and handy for simple call and SMS/whatsapp.

so ur one can be hold with one hand or two hand?

same leh I also 5.5in ... got it ? hahahaaaa... hope no penalty points

wah sey, lao da!

Taken from BGR, just wanna see MCF poll results.

Personally, I will get the 5.5 inch version.

I am waiting for it ... this month coming :))

Yup, 5.5 for me, pls... bigger screen, cos I am getting older liao, eyesight not good le :D

Alamak, I am still using 4S :D

Knn, Steve gonna raise from grave to strangle whoever approve a large phone. ... What happen to his one hand philosophy?... Hehehe

If you look at those leaked pics you will see the 5.5" vs 4.7" have the same width, only diff is the length. They measure the screen across. So you can still hold with one hand. The philosophy no change. LoL...

I think a lot of ppl will kpkb about the screen being narrow and long. I wait. I won't rush into buying. Let them sort out the issues first dan buy.

Most likely the 4.7" will look more proportional.

If you look at those leaked pics you will see the 5.5" vs 4.7" have the same width, only diff is the length. They measure the screen across. So you can still hold with one hand. The philosophy no change. LoL...

I think a lot of ppl will kpkb about the screen being narrow and long. I wait. I won't rush into buying. Let them sort out the issues first dan buy.

Most likely the 4.7" will look more proportional.

You mean like this?... Hehehe

post-3324-0-40631400-1409790920.jpg

You mean like this?... Hehehe

LoL...yes.

I see how lah. If the 5.5" is just longer dan the 4.7" and no change to the width....I think I will get the 4.7". If there's increase in width for the 5.7" I will get the 5.7".

4.7" for my wife. Her IP4 is almost coming to 4 yrs liao. Time for an upgrade... Been waiting for awhile

Pity there is no leak on the current 5/5S size. So that model size dropped? [:(]

But if this poll is any indication, looks like many people want bigger size.

If Apple stick to the tiny screen, iPhone will follow him to his grave in time to come. :D

Let's face it, big screens are great when playing games and watching video.

I was very surprised to see many ladies carry the Samsung Note phones, some how big phones appeal to them.

ladies carry handbag, they can put an iPad if they want, men only have side pocket, back pocket or shirt pocket [laugh]

dun corrupt me, i am an innocent clean boy :D

ladies carry handbag, they can put an iPad if they want, men only have side pocket, back pocket or shirt pocket [laugh]

I also prefer smaller smartphone as I only use it to make calls and text, quite awkward to have a big bulge when placed in pocket. :huh:

A boy hold it with one hand

A young man hold it with two hand

U sure u young boy? [laugh]

It's always bigger better!! Now Sammy comes out with Note 4 Edge... Something different.

IMO, N4E looks good but not practical.

In theory, when you look at the way we hold our phones, it will probably trigger apps when we touch the curvature area.

I also prefer smaller smartphone as I only use it to make calls and text, quite awkward to have a big bulge when placed in pocket. :huh:

We men already carry a big bulge below, so most of us don't want an extra bulge. lol!

5.5 for me

girls love big things [sly]

wah sey, lao da!

... Asian usually is 5.5.

AMTK is 6.5

..... negro... >7.

...sorry... what was the question?