Poll: Are you paying for your own car loan? Or someone else?

Hybridcar

Just want to know how many of us paying for their own car purchase  

116 members have voted

1. 1. Ok, lets own up. Are you the one who paying your own car loan OR someone else..

• I'm paying my own car with bank loan
    • I'm paying my own car with CASH $$$
    • Someone else paying for my car

There were a lot of argument car is so expensive due to high COE and profit margin by AD/PI.

It will be interesting to see how many people who purchase car in recent time paying for their own car OR someone else pay for it.

You may stay anonymous without owning up.. [thumbsup][drivingcar]

So what happens if one pay for car himself but live off free food and lodging from parents without contributing to household or give $50 per mth?

In substance, car is indirectly partially financed by others too?

this question very codescending. You asking in MCF this question?

ANyways, i dont want say much. But i chose option 2. Paying with full cash. That should be the only way to buy car.

What if a person has more than 1 car and some paid by spouse as well ........paying via bank loans, fully paid up and full cash as well?

Edited by TameDriver

TS u too free?

Yes, I'm very free.. Hehe

Since there are a lot of free people to come in MCF to post.. Hehe

ANyways, i dont want say much. But i chose option 2. Paying with full cash. That should be the only way to buy car.

Yes, I'm asking this question and you answer.. Thx :)

But, there are more than a way to buy car :)

So what happens if one pay for car himself but live off free food and lodging from parents without contributing to household or give $50 per mth?

In substance, car is indirectly partially financed by others too?

It's paying himself lor... At least he is saving somewhere else to fund his loan. Aren't most young doing that right after they graduate??

Wa lao bu pay, happy anot???

Happy pong pi pi...

Seriously....what's with this thread?

A poll.. Seriously

Edited by Hybridcar

I was abt to say this but since you said liao, I will just add on to it.

TS : MCF bro / sis usually pay full cash for their car, be it brand new or pre-owned cars.

daddy pay downpayment

mommy pay monthly installment

i pay petrol and i need to go jb forthnightly to refill [:(]

There were a lot of argument car is so expensive due to high COE and profit margin by AD/PI.

It will be interesting to see how many people who purchase car in recent time paying for their own car OR someone else pay for it.

You may stay anonymous without owning up.. [thumbsup][drivingcar]

You referring to the 1st or 2nd car? Please be clear.

You want me to create another poll stating 1st car, 2nd car, 3rd car,... n th car?

If you think this poll does not match your status.. Then can just ignore.

mod... Close the thread. I also feel bo liao already...

I was abt to say this but since you said liao, I will just add on to it.

TS : MCF bro / sis usually pay full cash for their car, be it brand new or pre-owned cars.

MCF have reach another status? Only for the rich? Then the results of the poll does not reflect the truth fact.. Edited by Hybridcar

I paying for someone else car. No option to take part in the poll leh.

On ya hor... No wonder so many MCF bro not happy with the poll... I'm so sorry...