How to troll hipsters (aka Cafe Fest 2014)

Mockngbrd

what is this about? :huh::huh:

Organisers of the event (targeting Hipsters who go to Cafes for their coffee) selling VIP tickets, but opening the event to everyone. So, kinda like eat the VIP money, discounted $1 per coffee or so, and long Q for everyone. So VIPs didn't get much, and KPKB..

Good business!

rather drink coffee from hawker center

than pay $5

Kopitiam coffee and cafe coffee different leh. you can't get things like Cafe Mocha or Ice Blended from kopitiam..

Have you all been to some retro old coffee shop that has no air con, old furniture and charge $5-$6 for copi? It's in the East btw. I see the price, I quickly run. LoL...

This what cafe fest I lagi won't go.

Seems like ppl are cashing in on "hip" concept which is no less dan a rip off.

Haha. Sorry to say but what a bunch of sheep. Why would someone pay 30 bucks just to enter a place to pay more money to buy food and drinks?

i will also call the organisor scammer trying to pull a fast one on those who are interested, end up no different from what the public get.

Organisers of the event (targeting Hipsters who go to Cafes for their coffee) selling VIP tickets, but opening the event to everyone. So, kinda like eat the VIP money, discounted $1 per coffee or so, and long Q for everyone. So VIPs didn't get much, and KPKB..

Good business!

Not a coffee drinker nor a hipster. But is trolling their intention? Or is this a badly organize events. If it's trolling then it done in bad taste. Coz they take people's money with no intention to deliver the goods.

I don't drink coffee either, and normally don't go those cafes.. Unless for CAKE!! Haha..

Don't think it's trolling la, but just badly organised, so might seem like a good troll..