Another old auntie complain SYT wear too revealing

Shull

Wah lau, want to wear bareback then be daring la, don't wear bra! Just wear nipple tape. It's called BAREBACK.

Or maybe like one guy said that, the opening should be on the front? Hehe

Edited by Fcw75

What gives her the right to post the video of somebody's mother ? Cowardly teenagers.

hahaha... somebody's mother...

that momma so ugly, that when she went the bank, they ask her to put on a ski mask!

that momma so ugly, she cracked the daily mirror!

that momma so ugly when she play Mortal Kombat, Scorpion said "Stay over there"

Did you see that momma's face when i said she so ugly?

No, I blacked out. 'Cause she's so ugly!

Edited by Mockngbrd

Aiya, don't argue about whose mother or daughter la.

All I want to see is (.)(.) and/or the girl's face.

Anyone who agree with me say Aye!

Some praise points are appreciated too.

• Praise 13

Whahahaaa.. or maybe auntie menopause, then caught the hubby staring at the girl..

That aunty so ugly the government moved Halloween to her birthday

That aunty so ugly she entered an ugly contest and they said sorry no professionals.

Someone should tell aunty to STFU.

Why do these women (and some men) think that if they scream in that screechy voice, people will automatically listen to them? That shit is irritating as f**k.

ps. The girl is pretty cute if you do your research. I'm not going to post up her fb or anything though.

Edited by Myxilplix

I cannot see what the fuss is all about.

People should just leave their problems behind

and look forward in life.

I think the aunty is just frustrated and needed

to let it all out

Edited by Jamesc

Someone should tell aunty to STFU.

Why do these women (and some men) think that if they scream in that screechy voice, people will automatically listen to them? That shit is irritating as f**k.

ps. The girl is pretty cute if you do your research. I'm not going to post up her fb or anything though.

siang siang... PM leh [:p]

now Singapore is full of siao lang.

precisely why i have reservations that the ruling party push SG so hard under the pretext of security and prosperity.

we are overdoing it.

esply obvious in mcf.

are you a siao lang here? :huh:

now Singapore is full of siao lang.

precisely why i have reservations that the ruling party push SG so hard under the pretext of security and prosperity.

we are overdoing it.

esply obvious in mcf.

are you a siao lang here? :huh:

you never know who~! [sly]