Nice photoshoot places for cars?

StreetFight3r

Any nice quiet rural places for car photoshoot? Private message me if you dun wanna share it online. [:)] And thanksss in advance.

Edited by StreetFight3r

I thought all quiet places are good. It's the photographer's skills that counts.

Any nice quiet rural places for car photoshoot? Private message me if you dun wanna share it online. [:)]

I thought all quiet places are good. It's the photographer's skills that counts.

I am looking for places outside of heartlands and towns.. with more greens.. as you know our country hardly a spot without sightings of our cityscape..

Edited by StreetFight3r

go up rifle range road :D just before ST kinetics. there's actually a few places to stop. but be careful of blind spots.

and monkeys.

Round Chua Chu Kang can find some nice spots, Mandai road also can,

Have had success in the past at heavy vehicle parking lots during the day

Labrador park also can if want greenery

Tuas South Ave 5. Still undeveloped, still empty.

For a slightly urban look, can try newly built HDB estates. Nowadays some are quite nice, and you can shoot at the multi story carpark.

No lar ... It's the Camera ... 😂

The car also important. Imagine the same photographer take a pic of a geely and a ferrari. Lol. The result will be different.

go up rifle range road :D just before ST kinetics. there's actually a few places to stop. but be careful of blind spots.

and monkeys.

Rifle range road very quiet place, esp on weekends. But lots of monkeys hanging along this road!

Neo Tiew - Turut Track.

Greenery easier to find/shoot than nice urban landscapes imo. Big ass mosquitos at all "green" locations tho'

P1090062_800.jpg

DSC00105_800.jpg

Chestnut Ave. (But this was many years ago)

P1050960_800.jpg

Lorong Halus / Pasir Ris Farmway area
DSC01468.jpg

DSC01445.jpg

Edited by Mockngbrd

Any nice quiet rural places for car photoshoot? Private message me if you dun wanna share it online. [:)] And thanksss in advance.

I think my sis Mini out for photo shoot at Jalan Kayu. Near to runway there.

Last time can go inside... now i think cannot liao :(

Really liked the hangar backdrop

P1000354.jpg

Parts of Mt. Faber also not bad if u take the time to find the right spots. (Or get lucky with nice fallen leaves)

DSC01095insta.jpg

DSC00991.jpg

Edited by Mockngbrd

I am looking for places outside of heartlands and towns.. with more greens.. as you know our country hardly a spot without sightings of our cityscape..

army camp lor... ask the recruits stand behind in close formation..... their uniforms suppose to look like foilage