Laserjet

Voting has closed  

133 members have voted

1. 1. Voting has closed

• N.A
    • N.A

Vote given!

Can't BEAR to say who I voted... ;)

I want to vote for 2.............can i tear my vote into 2???............. ^_^ ^_^

Why u not running for election???

Can u have two wives? Hmmm

I want to vote for 2.............can i tear my vote into 2???............. ^_^ ^_^

You Pioneer generation like RadX?

Got goodies like GST rebates bo?

Alamak. Sign up for 2 account lor.

alamak...............how can do that..............cannot lah...............there will always be only one tianmo............. [laugh] [laugh]

Nothing personal but my 2cents

I think for some their avatar should change if they seriously want to be a moderator

It is noble to volunteer to be a moderator and wish everybody on the list good luck

my humble wish is that the administrator would in the end allow the 3 contenders to be moderators

another moderator to the team would not be one too many as the member base is growing

I have been reading the 3 contenders and their post are more often than not sensible and hence if the system allows I would rather vote all 3 contenders to be moderators

i tot all the married men here are already having 2.

one in bed. one in park.

no? :huh:

Vote given!

I so black................not qualified lah........... [cool] [cool]

Edited by Tianmo

I happen to have one in SG..................and one in PRC............if you count the one in MY..............total is 3.......... [laugh] [laugh]

One in 'Park'? WTF is park bro?

My other one should be on OVERDRIVE!!! OD OD

Then I go...........IA IA!

i tot all the married men here are already having 2.

one in bed. one in park.

no? :huh:

The one in PRC is called 宝贝 or 亲爱的?

MY one is called Sayang?

When u gonna have FFFM?

I happen to have one in SG..................and one in PRC............if you count the one in MY..............total is 3.......... [laugh] [laugh]

May the odds be ever in your favour [grin]

Don't worry, this forum got enough oddities amongst the members. Confirm will kena odds.

ps. I just learnt there's a popurarity rating. Mine is 179%. Got prize bo? If below average, got handout for me bo?

One in 'Park'? WTF is park bro?

My other one should be on OVERDRIVE!!! OD OD

Then I go...........IA IA!

The one in PRC is called 宝贝 or 亲爱的?

MY one is called Sayang?

When u gonna have FFFM?

no wor.........The PRC call me 老公...............and the MY call me Ah bang wor............. [laugh] [laugh]

OKOK...............this one serious topic..............mai OT

Vote given!

If only you are one of the nominee, I sure vote for you !! [:p]