Achtung

eh dey @radx ... getting old lah you.

mine is Sp4wn not spawn. i tried for spawn but was taken already at the time :P

maybe if you pban him one day, i can take over ... hahahaha

lol....ok u overcooked vege...happy? page you again and gain till u song song

muahahha.. @sp4wn want to get to toe...noe u better

Think wrong @sp4wn ah boss...

He scared of me anyway, every time I talk to him is ask to ride his Godzilla... [sly]

Think wrong @sp4wn ah boss...

He scared of me anyway, every time I talk to him is ask to ride his Godzilla... [sly]

ya lo....suspension v ex leh, carry a mamoth like u...kekekek

If I lost half my weight, and was born a girl, prolly got chance... But haiz, what to do? I love my ding dong too much to cut it off just to seduce him for a ride..

lol....ok u overcooked vege...happy? page you again and gain till u song song

wahhaah.

eat more greens lah. good for your eyes!

and on that note ... time to go homeeeeee liao.

wahhaah.

eat more greens lah. good for your eyes!

and on that note ... time to go homeeeeee liao.

tada dude...hv a good wknd

This morning a lot of topics have been spammed. Hope the mods n admin are aware

just tag the admins and mods whenever you see any spam posts.