Where to buy plastic sheet or cloth to cover furniture?

RH1667

Need some advice on where can I buy some big pieces of plastic sheet or cloth to cover my furniture during minor home reno period?

TIA.

Need some advice on where can I buy some big pieces of plastic sheet or cloth to cover my furniture during minor home reno period?

TIA.

You can get plastic drop cloth from Nippon Paint or other paint manufacturers from the local hardware shop. Usually come in 3m x 4m size.

TIA.

Any shop selling paint (those painting house paint) and each cost about $3.80 per piece of 4m by 6m. ^_^

Edited by Picnic06

TIA.

Bro RH1667,

Good Morning.

Yes, like what Bro Etnt mentioned is correct, I got mine(below picture) from Paints Shop near my house along Balestier Road.

post-62943-0-95222300-1413168883_thumb.jpg

TIA.

any hardware shop................each pcs of plastic can cover the floor of a room............I think is like 80 cents or $1.20 each............ :D :D

TIA.

I bought a lot of the plastic sheet during the 2 weeks upgrading at my block, $1.50 per pack near the left corner shop of Blk 18 Jalan Sultan.

any hardware shop................each pcs of plastic can cover the floor of a room............I think is like 80 cents or $1.20 each............ :D :D

Half the room lah, but can cover one side of the wall.

You can get plastic drop cloth from Nippon Paint or other paint manufacturers from the local hardware shop. Usually come in 3m x 4m size.

Thank you Bro Naimed

Any shop selling paint (those painting house paint) and each cost about $3.80 per piece of 4m by 6m. ^_^

Thank you Bro Picnic06

can get at homeFix at the paint section

Thank you Bro Icedbs

TIA.

If you are engaging someone to do the Reno for you ... They will cover up everything for you ... If you are skeptical, you may also ask for some extra drop sheets from them to do an extra cover up & warn them in advance ... "You Damage, you pay ..." ... No need to buy lar ...

Your Sincerely,

El Cheapo 😂

Bro RH1667,

Good Morning.

Yes, like what Bro Etnt mentioned is correct, I got mine(below picture) from Paints Shop near my house along Balestier Road.

Good day Bro Fong,

Thanks, will be checking out the Paint shop around my place to buy it.

Thank you Bro TM,

Think will need to buy a few pieces to cover up the various area to reduce the wiping, vacuuming etc after the drilling.

If you are engaging someone to do the Reno for you ... They will cover up everything for you ... If you are skeptical, you may also ask for some extra drop sheets from them to do an extra cover up & warn them in advance ... "You Damage, you pay ..." ... No need to buy lar ...

Your Sincerely,

El Cheapo 😂

Bro CYF,

I not like you leh...you have pistol and so famous....no one dare to damage your property lah....ha ha ha.

Thank you for the advice, actually will be installing air con unit and as I understand, will have drilling for the pipes to connects to other rooms, so just preparing to cover up the furniture in our room to minimise the clean-up activities after the installation.

Thank you

I bought a lot of the plastic sheet during the 2 weeks upgrading at my block, $1.50 per pack near the left corner shop of Blk 18 Jalan Sultan.

Thank you Bro Jman888.

Half the room lah, but can cover one side of the wall.

the one i bought covers the floor of the whole bedroom leh...........I think there is only one size wor............

Bro CYF,

I not like you leh...you have pistol and so famous....no one dare to damage your property lah....ha ha ha.

Thank you for the advice, actually will be installing air con unit and as I understand, will have drilling for the pipes to connects to other rooms, so just preparing to cover up the furniture in our room to minimise the clean-up activities after the installation.

Thank you

Seriously lar ... these contractor will provide you 的 ...

No need to buy unless you doing the Reno yourself ...

Save that money & buy them Kopi ... they will do a better job ... 😂