Debt collectors at work

Duckduck

Seems like the video is taken by the corner house neighbour thru the door pin hole.

Look at the 3 guys, they didnt even seems to know there is a camera or 4th guy standing beside.

Although not liking the way but If one prepare not to pay out, be prepare to be harass/humiliate.......

天下没有白吃的午餐.....

Seems like the video is taken by the corner house neighbour thru the door pin hole.

Look at the 3 guys, they didnt even seems to know there is a camera or 4th guy standing beside.

reported in today's newspaper is they themselves film. they have 2-3 videos uploaded to their youtube channel too

is that their way of 'marketing' their services? effective or not effective? seem like they didn't get what they want [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Edited by Jman888

is that their way of 'marketing' their services? effective or not effective? seem like they didn't get what they want [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

hard to say. maybe they want to show to their boss only, but cock up by making the video public?

That coxxk guy buay pai seh.

"u come out, i give u a way out.

But u dont come out, i dont give u a way out."

LOL, chuay ka peng.

Typical boh ta che ah beng

Heard they take back those items bot on installation. Tv, refrigerator, even vacuum cleaner...lol.

I dont understand why would anyone wana pay installment.

No money then dont commit lar. Aiyo!!!

i do this job part time before... on behalf of Courts

most debtors quite co-operative but got a minor few quite jialat... one even took a chopping knife out lol

This type of case, what happens if neighbours complain about the noise or call police?

police will come and ask them to lower their voice :D

i do this job part time before... on behalf of Courts

most debtors quite co-operative but got a minor few quite jialat... one even took a chopping knife out lol

Wah Serious ... Chopper also come out ... This is Work Hazard ... What did you guys do?

guys??

only i 1 person lor..... i just walk away.... no point talking to a man with a chopper haha

Heard they take back those items bot on installation. Tv, refrigerator, even vacuum cleaner...lol.

I dont understand why would anyone wana pay installment.

No money then dont commit lar. Aiyo!!!

there can be various reasons...

buy than resell... so got some cash to tide over cashflow problems

borrow from ah long, then buy on installments, the equipment than pass to ah long

some pay not fixed so over commit

some just live day by day.. bo pian

call police lah :huh:

No need lar ... Next time go out collect debt must remember to bring Gun ... 😂

4426373_444.218.jpg

guys??

only i 1 person lor..... i just walk away.... no point talking to a man with a chopper haha

1 Person? ... You Steady ... I *Salute* you ...

Remember next time bring GUN ok ... 😂

No need lar ... Next time go out collect debt must remember to bring Gun ... 😂

1 Person? ... You Steady ... I *Salute* you ...

Remember next time bring GUN ok ... 😂

Gun Gun Gun, you supply huh? [:|]

[lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Owe money pay money.

But that teck ko guy really buay gan. So skinny and scrawny still want act tough.

I think his method was wrong ... maybe the Begging & Crying approach will suite his physic better ... 😂