Smoking while washing my car

Achtung

Went for a car wash this afternoon at about 3.30 pm at Macpherson Esso. I noted that the dude shampooing my car had a litted fag in his mouth and he was rubba-ing my car nonchalantly. I almost wanted to come out and fark him as his ciggy ashes are falling on my car as he sponged my panels. They were spraying soap and water so I cant come out and LLST. Secondly, WTF was he thinking!! Its a damn petrol kiosk leh! Who can I report this too? Will try to extract the video from my car cam tomorrow.

I suspect the bloke is Indonesian or Burmese. They no know SG rules.

..ok...ok...seriously bro....I would gesture to him to drop the stick....gib him chance....if he refuses, I would then speak to the supervisor.

I suspect the bloke is Indonesian or Burmese. They no know SG rules.

....perhaps he is foreigner, so gib chance lo. If you dun provide "feedback", I am 100% sure he sure kena from some other car owner soon.

Anyway, I hardly do car wash at these kiosks because these guys are just slipshod or too dog-tired to do their job properly.

Cash wash mean got water all over the place, he can still smoke without it been put off, quite good leh. Anyway I won't make noise lah since end of the day they jet spray wash off everything and wipe it dry, I'm happy.

I think the regulatons for open flames or even sparks are very strict for petrol kiosks. TS should definitely bring this up to the attention of the management of the car wash company or petrol kiosk.

That's what I felt too.....

I dun wanna be roast pig.

I think the regulatons for open flames or even sparks are very strict for petrol kiosks. TS should definitely bring this up to the attention of the management of the car wash company or petrol kiosk.

That's what I felt too.....

I dun wanna be roast pig.

I was told cannot even test click the lighter u bought when inside the shop. They will do an exchange if it turns out to be dud.

actually... from what i know.. there are safety measures separating the oil tanks away from direct flame... its really not easy for a gas pump to blow up due to single exposure to naked flame...

that said... 小心驶得万年船 [:)]

Who who? Me???

I am in the lanchiaolang mode again.... my nick in porn forums. Oops.

You in TL Bird mode again?