Which are your favorite SUVs / Crossovers?

Super7

But once you are in the seat, can Zzzzzz, you cant do this if you drive!!

Seats are worth their weight in gold. You think so easy to get one ah? [laugh] [laugh]

My Family went to try the RS6 ... Only then did I realize also ... My kid sitting in the center KPKB ... Unless you are buying a MB Wagon ... then you get this ...

Third_row_IM.jpg

Nice!!!!

btw, doesnt the Tesla also come with back-facing seats like these?

WHen you put your kids there, please tell them dont show their fingers to the drivers following behind hor!!

Seats are worth their weight in gold. You think so easy to get one ah? [laugh] [laugh]

Just dont give up your seat to the xmm next to you lor!! kekekekee...

Nice!!!!

WHen you put your kids there, please tell them dont show their fingers to the drivers following behind hor!!

Don't know about the Tesla ... Sorry ... [laugh]

Nice!!!!

Already see a lot of Tesla in HK. My kids school got 3 already [sweatdrop]

Especially when it is Designed & Made by Russians ... Not Germans ... [laugh]

I don't need bulletproof windows [laugh] [laugh]

If daily driving in SGP, a huge suv can be quite troublesome.

But if as a 2nd car,

dream suv is either the

1) Range Rover 5.0L V8 Supercharged, Autobiography Black

or

2) GL63 AMG

Just saw a GL350 yesterday closeup.

Blardy Huge. Makes the ML seems so small

Edited by Thegodzilla

Will crossovers be more popular in SGP driving environment in coming years?

Will you buy one for the experience and move to other types eg MPV, sedan, etc after it? Or stay with the type for as long as you could?

Back to the topic:

1. I don't think so. It'll probably remain the same demand in the coming years, with either the same numbers on the road, and not any more.

2. Yes, of course. And stayed on with it, for as long as I can afford it.

But if as a 2nd car,

dream suv is either the

or

2) GL63 AMG

wahlao, you guys are wandering off the subject leh,

TS asking what is your favorite SUVs not dream suvs, [:p]

favorite means within your budget if wnat to buy SUV, which one will be?

if talk about dream suvs, everyone can list down a long list, no end

This one is GLA SUV, not the G-Wagon leh....

That's a ML. GLA is ghey. Like all vampire cars.

33268_1_5.jpg

wahlao, you guys are wandering off the subject leh,

TS asking what is your favorite SUVs not dream suvs, [:p]

favorite means within your budget if wnat to buy SUV, which one will be?

if talk about dream suvs, everyone can list down a long list, no end

Oh like that ah... i thot favourite dun mean need to buy.

Edited by Mockngbrd

Back to the topic:

1. I don't think so. It'll probably remain the same demand in the coming years, with either the same numbers on the road, and not any more.

2. Yes, of course. And stayed on with it, for as long as I can afford it.

Any Special Reason why you stayed on with an SUV?

What do you especially like about it?

Which SUV are you Driving currently?

Just curious ... If you don't mind sharing ... [:)]

That's a ML. GLA is ghey. Like all vampire cars.

33268_1_5.jpg

You'er just Jealous ... I wouldn't mind being a Vampire if I get to Bite Kristen Stewart ... [laugh]

But if as a 2nd car,

dream suv is either the

or

2) GL63 AMG

When one day you decide on either ... Make sure you live near a Petrol Kiosk ... [laugh]

VROOM ... $1

VROOM VROOM ... $2

Any Special Reason why you stayed on with an SUV?

What do you especially like about it?

Which SUV are you Driving currently?

Just curious ... If you don't mind sharing ... [:)]

I just like tall vehicles. Even if its not a SUV, but a pickup or truck, I'm happy with it too. Only issue is that pickup/truck can only be registered as commercial vehicles and can't drive into Malaysia, also they have speed limits.

I'm not driving an SUV currently.

I just like tall vehicles. Even if its not a SUV, but a pickup or truck, I'm happy with it too. Only issue is that pickup/truck can only be registered as commercial vehicles and can't drive into Malaysia, also they have speed limits.

I'm not driving an SUV currently.

Ohh ...I read wrongly again ... [laugh]

I like Pickup Trucks too ...